• Release year: 2016
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

12/11/2016

Cast

Matthew Mercer Additional Voices (voice) (as Matt Mercer)
Brian Beacock Additional Voices (voice)
Marieve Herington Additional Voices (voice)
Erin Fitzgerald Additional Voices (voice)
Vic Mignogna Additional Voices (voice)
Stephanie Sheh Additional Voices (voice)
Lisa Kay Jennings Additional Voices (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Additional Voices (voice)
Dorothy Elias-Fahn Additional Voices (voice) (as Dorothy Fahn)
Michael Sinterniklaas Additional Voices (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Santa Claws Sunday, 11 December 2016
1 The Collector Saturday, 21 October 2017
2 Despair Bear Saturday, 21 October 2017
3 Prime Queen Wednesday, 25 October 2017
4 The Befana Monday, 30 October 2017
5 Riposte Wednesday, 01 November 2017
6 Robostus Friday, 03 November 2017
7 Gigantitan Sunday, 26 November 2017
8 Dark Owl Tuesday, 05 December 2017
9 Glaciator Sunday, 14 January 2018
10 Sapotis Sunday, 21 January 2018
11 Gorizilla Wednesday, 14 March 2018
12 Captain Hardrock Friday, 30 March 2018
13 Zombizou Friday, 13 April 2018
14 Syren Saturday, 05 May 2018
15 Frightningale Saturday, 12 May 2018
16 Troublemaker Sunday, 17 June 2018
17 Reverser Monday, 23 July 2018
18 Anansi Monday, 10 September 2018
19 Sandboy Monday, 24 September 2018
20 Frozer Friday, 12 October 2018
21 Style Queen (Queen's Battle - Part 1) Saturday, 06 October 2018
22 Queen Wasp (Queen's Battle - Part 2) Saturday, 06 October 2018
23 Malediktator Friday, 12 October 2018
24 Catalyst (Heroes Day, Part 1) Sunday, 21 October 2018
25 Mayura (Heroes Day, Part 2) Monday, 29 October 2018

Directors

Thomas Astruc

Writers

Matthieu Choquet, Thomas Astruc, Sébastien Thibaudeau, Fred Lenoir

Cast

Matthew Mercer Additional Voices (voice) (as Matt Mercer)
Brian Beacock Additional Voices (voice)
Marieve Herington Additional Voices (voice)
Erin Fitzgerald Additional Voices (voice)
Vic Mignogna Additional Voices (voice)
Stephanie Sheh Additional Voices (voice)
Lisa Kay Jennings Additional Voices (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Additional Voices (voice)
Dorothy Elias-Fahn Additional Voices (voice) (as Dorothy Fahn)
Michael Sinterniklaas Additional Voices (voice)
Lex Lang Additional Voices (voice)
Mela Lee Tikki / Additional Voices (voice)
John C. Hyke Additional Voices (voice) (as J.C. Hyke)
Selah Victor Chloé Bourgeois / Additional Voices (voice)
Philece Sampler Additional Voices (voice)
Kira Buckland Additional Voices (voice)
Paul St. Peter Additional Voices (voice)
Carrie Keranen Alya Césaire (voice)
Cristina Valenzuela Ladybug / Marinette Dupain-Cheng
Grant George Additional Voices (voice)

Producers

François Lee Executive Producer
Jisoo Han Executive Producer
Stella Noh Executive Producer
Tapaas Chakravarti Producer
Jeremy Zag Producer
Magalie Bion Producer
Junjae Maeng Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙