Mobile One

61
  • Genre(s):Drama
  • Release year: 1975
Mobile One is an American television series that aired on the ABC network from September 12 to December 29, 1975. The show was a production of Jack Webb's Mark VII Limited for Universal Television.

Mobile One is an American television series that aired on the ABC network from September 12 to December 29, 1975. The show was a production of Jack Webb's Mark VII Limited for Universal Television.

Original Release

09/12/1975 on ABC

US Release

09/12/1975

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Informant Friday, 12 September 1975
2 The Pawn Friday, 19 September 1975
3 Roadblock Friday, 26 September 1975
4 The Bank Job Friday, 03 October 1975
5 The Reporter Friday, 10 October 1975
6 Not by Accident Friday, 17 October 1975
7 Californium 252 Monday, 27 October 1975
8 The Crusader Monday, 03 November 1975
9 The Middle Man Monday, 17 November 1975
10 The Boxer Monday, 01 December 1975
11 The Listening Ear Monday, 22 December 1975
12 Murder at Fourteen Monday, 29 December 1975
13 Libel Monday, 05 January 1976

Directors

George Sherman, Joseph Pevney, Don Taylor, Paul Krasny, E.W. Swackhamer, Arnold Laven

Writers

Kandy Rehak, Brian Rehak, Webb Richard Marris, Daniel B. Ullman

Cast

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙