Monsters at Work

65
Monsters at Work is an upcoming American animated web television series. It is a spin-off in the Monsters, Inc. franchise as well as a direct sequel to Monsters, Inc. (2001). It is the second Pixar series after Buzz Lightyear of Star Command. read more

Monsters at Work is an upcoming American animated web television series. It is a spin-off in the Monsters, Inc. franchise as well as a direct sequel to Monsters, Inc. (2001). It is the second Pixar series after Buzz Lightyear of Star Command. The series is scheduled to debut on the streaming service Disney+ in 2020.

Original Release

07/02/2021 on DISNEY PLUS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Friday, 02 July 2021
2 Episode #1.2 Friday, 09 July 2021
3 Episode #1.3 Friday, 16 July 2021
4 Episode #1.4 Friday, 23 July 2021
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 30 July 2021
6 Episode #1.6 Friday, 06 August 2021
7 Episode #1.7 Friday, 13 August 2021
8 Episode #1.8 Friday, 20 August 2021
9 Episode #1.9 Friday, 27 August 2021
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 03 September 2021
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙