Motormouth

58
  • Genre(s): Family
  • Release year: 1988
Motormouth is a Saturday morning children's television series that was produced by TVS and broadcast across the ITV network for four series, running between 3 September 1988 and 4 April 1992. Each series generally ran from the autumn of one year to... read more

Motormouth is a Saturday morning children's television series that was produced by TVS and broadcast across the ITV network for four series, running between 3 September 1988 and 4 April 1992. Each series generally ran from the autumn of one year to the spring of the next, as was common among many 'main' Saturday morning series.

Original Release

09/03/1988

Cast

Neil Buchanan Self - Presenter / Presenter
Gaby Roslin Self - Presenter
Steve Johnson Self - Presenter
Tony Gregory Self - Presenter
Andrea Arnold Self - Presenter
Andy Crane Self - Presenter
Rag Reed Self - at cocktail bar
Julian Ballantyne Self - Presenter
Caroline Hanson Self - Presenter
Cal McCrystal Max Church
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #4.1 Saturday, 31 August 1991
2 Episode #4.2 Saturday, 07 September 1991
3 Episode #4.3 Saturday, 14 September 1991
4 Episode #4.4 Saturday, 21 September 1991
5 Episode #4.5 Saturday, 28 September 1991
6 Episode #4.6 Saturday, 05 October 1991
7 Episode #4.7 Saturday, 12 October 1991
8 Episode #4.8 Saturday, 19 October 1991
9 Episode #4.9 Saturday, 26 October 1991
10 Episode #4.10 Saturday, 02 November 1991
11 Episode #4.11 Saturday, 09 November 1991
12 Episode #4.12 Saturday, 16 November 1991
13 Episode #4.13 Saturday, 23 November 1991
14 Episode #4.14 Saturday, 30 November 1991
15 Episode #4.15 Saturday, 07 December 1991
16 Episode #4.16 Saturday, 14 December 1991
17 Episode #4.17 Saturday, 21 December 1991
18 Episode #4.18 Saturday, 28 December 1991
19 Episode #4.19 Saturday, 04 January 1992
20 Episode #4.20 Saturday, 11 January 1992
21 Episode #4.21 Saturday, 18 January 1992
22 Episode #4.22 Saturday, 25 January 1992
23 Episode #4.23 Saturday, 01 February 1992
24 Episode #4.24 Saturday, 08 February 1992
25 Episode #4.25 Saturday, 15 February 1992
26 Episode #4.26 Saturday, 22 February 1992
27 Episode #4.27 Saturday, 29 February 1992
28 Episode #4.28 Saturday, 07 March 1992
29 Episode #4.29 Saturday, 14 March 1992
30 Episode #4.30 Saturday, 21 March 1992
31 Episode #4.31 Saturday, 28 March 1992
32 Episode #4.32 Saturday, 04 April 1992
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙