Movin' On

71
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1974
Movin' On is an American drama television series. It ran for two seasons from 1974 to 1976 on the NBC network.

Movin' On is an American drama television series. It ran for two seasons from 1974 to 1976 on the NBC network.

Original Release

05/08/1974 on NBC

Cast

Frank Converse Will Chandler
Claude Akins Sonny Pruitt
Roosevelt Grier Benjy
Art Metrano Moose
Ned Austin Daniel Boonley / Fredd Charles / Steve Gundleone
Will Hutchins Slim
Jerell O. Malone Jerry Malone
Lucky Hayes Powers' secretary
Jamie Smith-Jackson Julie
Sheree North Dinah
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Stowaway Tuesday, 09 September 1975
2 From Baltimore to Eternity Tuesday, 16 September 1975
3 The Toughest Men in America Tuesday, 23 September 1975
4 The Elephant Story Tuesday, 30 September 1975
5 ...To Be in Carolina Monday, 13 October 1975
6 General Delivery Tuesday, 04 November 1975
7 The Big Wheel Tuesday, 11 November 1975
8 Prosperity #1 Tuesday, 18 November 1975
9 Please Don't Talk to the Driver Tuesday, 25 November 1975
10 Long Way to Nowhere Tuesday, 02 December 1975
11 Breakout Tuesday, 09 December 1975
12 Love, Death and Laura Brown Tuesday, 16 December 1975
13 Will the Last Trucker Leaving Charlotte Please Turn Out the Lights Tuesday, 23 December 1975
14 The Old South Will Rise Again Tuesday, 06 January 1976
15 Witch Hunt Tuesday, 13 January 1976
16 The Big Switch Tuesday, 20 January 1976
17 Woman of Steel Tuesday, 27 January 1976
18 Living It Up! Tuesday, 03 February 1976
19 A Home Is Not a House Tuesday, 10 February 1976
20 No More Sad Songs Tuesday, 17 February 1976
21 Full Fathom Five Tuesday, 24 February 1976
22 Sing It Again, Sonny Tuesday, 02 March 1976
Loading...

Directors

Lawrence Dobkin, Michael O'Herlihy, Paul Stanley, Leo Penn, Allen Reisner, Jack Priestley, John Peyser, Georg Fenady, Seymour Robbie, Corey Allen, Charles S. Dubin, Bob Kelljan, Jack Arnold, Leonard J. Horn, Walter Doniger, Anton Leader, Jerry Jameson, Michael Schultz, Hy Averback, Richard Benedict, Sutton Roley, Richard Newton, Alexander Grasshoff, Ernest Pintoff, Paul Stanley

Writers

Philip D'Antoni, Barry J. Weitz, Jimmy Sangster, George Kirgo, Ken Kolb, Eugene Price, David P. Harmon, Stephen Kandel, Stanley Z. Cherry, Gwen Bagni, Paul Dubov, Robert Lewin, Jim Byrnes, Karl Tunberg, Daniel B. Ullman, Orville H. Hampton, Jim Allen, Robert White, Ron Bishop, Robert C. Dennis, James Menzies, Michael Fisher, Morton S. Fine, Ernest Frankel, William Putman, Nancy Greenwald, Phyllis White, Terence Tunberg, Mann Rubin, Jack March, John G. Wilson, Glenn Schiffman, Jim Byrnes, Jim Allen

Creators

Philip D'Antoni, Barry J. Weitz

Cast

Producers

Philip D'Antoni Executive Producer
Barry J. Weitz Executive Producer
Philip D'Antoni Producer
Barry J. Weitz Producer
John G. Wilson Producer
Ernest Frankel Producer
Joseph Gantman Producer
Kenneth Utt Producer

Editors

Carroll Sax, Howard Deane, Larry L. Mills, Jack Horger, Dick Wormell, Henry Batista, Dennis Mosher

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙