Mr. & Mrs. Smith

72
Mr. & Mrs. Smith is an American crime drama series that aired on CBS. Starring Scott Bakula and Maria Bello, the series aired from September 1996 to November 1996. Mr. & Mrs. Smith was set and filmed in Seattle. The series was produced by Page Two... read more

Mr. & Mrs. Smith is an American crime drama series that aired on CBS. Starring Scott Bakula and Maria Bello, the series aired from September 1996 to November 1996. Mr. & Mrs. Smith was set and filmed in Seattle. The series was produced by Page Two Productions and Bakula Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television.

Original Release

09/02/1996 on CBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Monday, 02 September 1996
2 The Suburban Episode Friday, 27 September 1996
3 The Second Episode Friday, 04 October 1996
4 The Poor Pitiful Put-Upon Singer Episode Friday, 11 October 1996
5 The Grape Escape Friday, 18 October 1996
6 The Publishing Episode Friday, 25 October 1996
7 The Coma Episode Monday, 28 October 1996
8 The Kidnapping Episode Friday, 01 November 1996
9 The Space Flight Episode Friday, 08 November 1996
10 The Big Easy Episode Sunday, 20 January 2008
11 The Impossible Mission Episode Sunday, 27 January 2008
12 The Bob Episode Sunday, 03 February 2008
13 The Sins of the Father Episode Thursday, 01 April 1999
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙