Mummies Alive!

70
  • TV-Y7
Mummies Alive! is a Canadian-American animated series from DIC Productions L.P. and Northern Lights Entertainment. It originally aired for one season in 1997.

Mummies Alive! is a Canadian-American animated series from DIC Productions L.P. and Northern Lights Entertainment. It originally aired for one season in 1997.

Original Release

09/15/1997 on CBS

US Release

09/15/1997

Cast

Graeme Kingston Armon
Cree Summer Nefertina / Nefertina (voice)
Bill Switzer Presley Carnovan / Pressley (voice)
Pauline Newstone Heka
Dale Wilson Ja-Kal / Ja-Kai (voice)
Gerard Plunkett Scarab / Scarab (voice)
Stevie Vallance Amanda Carnovan
Scott McNeil Rath / Rath (voice)
Dale Wilson Joe the Policeman / Ja-Kal / Ja-Kai (voice)
Gerard Plunkett Scarab (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Ra, Ra, Ra, Ra Monday, 15 September 1997
2 Sleepwalk Like an Egyptian Tuesday, 16 September 1997
3 Pack to the Future Wednesday, 17 September 1997
4 The Gift of Geb Thursday, 18 September 1997
5 Desert Chic Monday, 22 September 1997
6 High Nuhn Saturday, 20 December 1997
7 Dead Man Walking Wednesday, 24 September 1997
8 Good Bye Mr. Cheops Thursday, 25 September 1997
9 Body Slam Monday, 29 September 1997
10 Paws Tuesday, 30 September 1997
11 The Curse of Sekhmet Wednesday, 01 October 1997
12 Dog Bites Mummy Sunday, 19 October 1997
13 Reunion Monday, 06 October 1997
14 The Prince and the Presley Tuesday, 07 October 1997
15 The Egyp-Tsu Kid Wednesday, 08 October 1997
16 The Face in the Mirror Thursday, 09 October 1997
17 Miscast Monday, 13 October 1997
18 Sleight of Hand Tuesday, 14 October 1997
19 Missing Ja-Kal Wednesday, 15 October 1997
20 Ghouls' Gold Thursday, 16 October 1997
21 Tempting Offer Monday, 20 October 1997
22 Loss of Face Tuesday, 21 October 1997
23 Kid Scarab Wednesday, 22 October 1997
24 Married to the Geb Thursday, 23 October 1997
25 Water, Water Everywhere... Monday, 27 October 1997
26 A Dark and Shrieky Night Tuesday, 28 October 1997
27 Pepped with Good Intention Wednesday, 29 October 1997
28 Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Huxley Thursday, 30 October 1997
29 Monster Truck Mania Monday, 03 November 1997
30 Eye of the Beholder Tuesday, 04 November 1997
31 Tree O'Clock Rock Wednesday, 05 November 1997
32 Object of His Affections Thursday, 06 November 1997
33 The Bird-Mummy of Alcatraz Monday, 10 November 1997
34 Honey, I Shrunk the Mummies Tuesday, 11 November 1997
35 True Believer Wednesday, 12 November 1997
36 Who's Who? Thursday, 13 November 1997
37 My Dad the Hero Monday, 17 November 1997
38 Brother's Keeper Tuesday, 18 November 1997
39 New Mummy in Town Wednesday, 19 November 1997
40 The Heart's Arrow Thursday, 20 November 1997
41 We've Got One! Monday, 24 November 1997
42 Show Me the Mummy! Tuesday, 25 November 1997

Directors

Seth Kearsley

Writers

Eric Lewald, Mark Edward Edens, Matt Edens, Langdon Clarke, Steven Melching, Francis Moss, Ted Pedersen, Larry Swerdlove, Steve Cuden, Len Uhley, Gary Stuart Kaplan, Richard Merwin, Cary Bates, Adam Gilad, Sindy McKay, Bruce Reid Schaefer, Paul Harrison, David Schneider, Stephanie Mathison, Julia Lewald, Gary Greenfield, Jeff Kwitny, Drew Daywalt, Dean Stefan, Brooks Wachtel, Richard Mueller, Len Wein, Michael Edens, Seth Kearsley, Larry Parr

Cast

Graeme Kingston Armon
Cree Summer Nefertina / Nefertina (voice)
Bill Switzer Presley Carnovan / Pressley (voice)
Pauline Newstone Heka
Dale Wilson Ja-Kal / Ja-Kai (voice)
Gerard Plunkett Scarab / Scarab (voice)
Stevie Vallance Amanda Carnovan
Scott McNeil Rath / Rath (voice)
Dale Wilson Joe the Policeman / Ja-Kal / Ja-Kai (voice)
Gerard Plunkett Scarab (voice)
Scott McNeil Bob the Policeman / Rath / Rath (voice)
Gerard Plunkett Harris Stone / Scarab / Scarab (voice)
Blu Mankuma Anubis
David Kaye Talos
Bill Switzer Elaine Setter / Presley Carnovan / Pressley (voice)
Bill Switzer Pressley (voice)
Kathleen Barr Chontra
Lee Tockar Bez
Dale Wilson Nuhn / Ja-Kal / Ja-Kai (voice)
Jason Gray-Stanford Walter Lu / Tiny Turner

Producers

Ivan Reitman Executive Producer
Robby London Executive Producer
Janice Sonski Executive Producer
Andy Heyward Executive Producer
Michael Maliani Executive Producer
Joe Medjuck Executive Producer
Daniel Goldberg Executive Producer
Seth Kearsley Producer
Christy Buskirk Producer
Margaret M. Dean Producer

Editors

Theresa Gilroy-Nielsen, Miriam L. Preissel, Mark Deimel

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙