My Hero Academia

89
  • TV-14
A world where humans with supernatural abilities "individuality" are commonplace. Izuku Midoriya, a boy with "individuality" who met the longed-for No. 1 hero All Might, commonly known as "Deku", was found to have the hero's qualities hidden in it,... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

A world where humans with supernatural abilities "individuality" are commonplace. Izuku Midoriya, a boy with "individuality" who met the longed-for No. 1 hero All Might, commonly known as "Deku", was found to have the hero's qualities hidden in it, and "individuality" one from All Might. Inherited for all. Deku enrolled in the prestigious Yuei High School, which produces heroes, and spent every day working hard with classmates of Class A of the hero department, aiming to become a "hero" who can save society and people with "individuality". .. Meanwhile, a rivalry between Group A and Group B in the 1st year of the hero department will be held, and a psychic messenger who aims to transfer to the hero department will also participate. Students will engage in fierce battles in team battles against the class. In the final race, Deku's body changes. It was the "individuality" of one of the successors of all time, hidden in One for All. Is it a sign of the upcoming battle? Then, in the winter season, Deku, Bakugo, and Todoroki head for an internship under Endeavor, the current No. 1 hero, for further growth! And on the other handenemyVillainA certain person also came into contact with the union's death pattern Kisuke.

Original Release

04/03/2016 on TOON

US Release

05/05/2018

Links

Cast

Daiki Yamashita Izuku Midoriya
Justin Briner Izuku Midoriya
Toshiki Masuda Eijirou Kirishima
Nobuhiko Okamoto Katsuki Bakugou
Yuki Kaji Shouto Todoroki
Ayane Sakura Ochako Uraraka
Clifford Chapin Katsuki Bakugo
Kaito Ishikawa Tenya Iida
Tasuku Hatanaka Denki Kaminari
Jun'ichi Suwabe Shouta Aizawa
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 All Hands on Deck! Class 1-A Saturday, 27 March 2021
2 Vestiges Saturday, 03 April 2021
3 Clash! Class A vs. Class B! Saturday, 10 April 2021
4 Make It Happen, Shinso! Saturday, 17 April 2021
5 Operation New Improv Moves Saturday, 24 April 2021
6 Foresight Saturday, 01 May 2021
7 Match 3 Saturday, 08 May 2021
8 Match 3 Conclusion Saturday, 15 May 2021
9 Early Bird! Saturday, 22 May 2021
10 That Which Is Inherited Saturday, 29 May 2021
11 Our Brawl Saturday, 05 June 2021
12 The New Power and All For One Saturday, 12 June 2021
13 Have a Merry Christmas! Saturday, 19 June 2021
14 Off to Endeavor's Agency! Saturday, 26 June 2021
15 One Thing at a Time Saturday, 10 July 2021
16 Long Time No See, Selkie Saturday, 17 July 2021
17 The Hellish Todoroki Family Saturday, 24 July 2021
18 The Unforgiven Saturday, 31 July 2021
19 More of a Hero Than Anyone Saturday, 14 August 2021
20 My Villain Academia Saturday, 21 August 2021
21 Revival Party Saturday, 28 August 2021
22 Sad Man's Parade Saturday, 04 September 2021
23 Tenko Shimura: Origin Saturday, 11 September 2021
24 Tomura Shigaraki: Origin Saturday, 18 September 2021
25 The High, Deep Blue Sky Saturday, 25 September 2021
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙