My House

73
  • TV-14
Ballroom is where your wildest dreams can come true, but to receive validation, status and recognition: you must walk.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Ballroom is where your wildest dreams can come true, but to receive validation, status and recognition: you must walk.

Original Release

04/25/2018

US Release

04/25/2018

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Coldest Winter Ever Wednesday, 25 April 2018
2 TEAMTATI Wednesday, 02 May 2018
3 Old Way Wednesday, 09 May 2018
4 Ballroom and Beyond Wednesday, 16 May 2018
5 Thug Realness Wednesday, 23 May 2018
6 C.R.E.A.M Wednesday, 30 May 2018
7 Guns and Roses Wednesday, 06 June 2018
8 D.M.S.R. Wednesday, 13 June 2018
9 Female Figures Wednesday, 20 June 2018
10 American Realness Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙