My Sister Sam

69
My Sister Sam is an American sitcom starring Pam Dawber and Rebecca Schaeffer that aired on CBS from October 6, 1986 to April 12, 1988.

My Sister Sam is an American sitcom starring Pam Dawber and Rebecca Schaeffer that aired on CBS from October 6, 1986 to April 12, 1988.

Original Release

10/06/1986 on CBS

US Release

10/06/1986

Cast

Jenny O'Hara Dixie Randazzo
David Naughton Jack Kincaid
Joel Brooks J.D. Lucas
Rebecca Schaeffer Patti Russell
Pam Dawber Samantha 'Sam' Russell
Mandy Ingber Mandy
Jacklin Williams Jessica
Nan Martin Aunt Elsie
Matthew Laurance Steve Rosen
Tony Frank Arthur
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Goodbye, Steve Saturday, 03 October 1987
2 And They Said It Would Never Last Saturday, 10 October 1987
3 Deep Throat Saturday, 17 October 1987
4 Never a Bridesmaid Saturday, 24 October 1987
5 Who's Afraid of Virginia Schultz? Saturday, 31 October 1987
6 Drive, She Said Saturday, 07 November 1987
7 Revenge of the Russell Sisters Tuesday, 15 March 1988
8 Play It Again, Sam Tuesday, 22 March 1988
9 Ol' Green Eyes Is Back Tuesday, 29 March 1988
10 Life, Death and Admiral Andy Tuesday, 12 April 1988
11 It's My Party and I'll Kill If I Want To
12 Good Neighbor Sam
13 Patti, I Have a Feeling We're Not in Oregon Anymore
14 The Art of Love
15 Camp Burn-out
16 Grand Prize
17 Walk a While in My Shoes
18 The Wrong Stuff
19 The Thrill of Agony, the Victory of Defeat
20 The Good, the Bad and the Auditor
21 Earthquake
22 A Day in the Lives
Loading...
1987EmmyOutstanding Costume Design for a Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙