Mysterious Ways

68
Mysterious Ways is a Canadian/American television science fiction/drama series that was produced in-house by what was once PAX TV, in association with Lionsgate Television and CTV. It was cancelled in 2002 after two seasons.

Mysterious Ways is a Canadian/American television science fiction/drama series that was produced in-house by what was once PAX TV, in association with Lionsgate Television and CTV. It was cancelled in 2002 after two seasons.

Original Release

07/24/2000 on NBC

Cast

Alisen Down Miranda Feigelsteen
Adrian Pasdar Declan Dunn
Rae Dawn Chong Dr. Peggy Fowler
Jerry Wasserman Det. Cobb
Sarah Brown Emma Shepard
Ken Pogue Dr. Winslow Gale
Beverley Elliott Nurse Miller
Danny Dworkis Dennis
Matthew Walker Father Perry
Andrew Airlie Dr. McCutcheon
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Phoenix Friday, 13 July 2001
2 One of Us Friday, 20 July 2001
3 Pure of Heart Friday, 27 July 2001
4 Condemned Friday, 03 August 2001
5 Lost Souls Tuesday, 04 September 2001
6 Spike Tuesday, 18 September 2001
7 Child of Wonder Tuesday, 02 October 2001
8 29 Tuesday, 09 October 2001
9 Love's Divine Tuesday, 16 October 2001
10 The Big Picture Tuesday, 06 November 2001
11 A Time to Every Purpose Tuesday, 13 November 2001
12 Doctor in the House Tuesday, 27 November 2001
13 The Last Dance Tuesday, 11 December 2001
14 Free Spirit Tuesday, 15 January 2002
15 Spark of Life Tuesday, 22 January 2002
16 Face in the Crowd Tuesday, 05 February 2002
17 Logan Miller Tuesday, 26 February 2002
18 Friends in Need Tuesday, 19 March 2002
19 A Man of God Tuesday, 26 March 2002
20 MUTI Tuesday, 30 April 2002
21 Listen Tuesday, 07 May 2002
22 Something Fishy Tuesday, 14 May 2002
Loading...

Directors

Ken Jubenvill, Michael Robison, Rick Stevenson, Brad Turner, Alan Simmonds, Scott Williams, Allan Kroeker, Richard Martin, Mike Rohl, Carl Binder, Peter O'Fallon, Gilbert M. Shilton, Anne Wheeler, Charles Winkler, Steve Anker

Writers

Peter O'Fallon, Melissa R. Byer, Treena Hancock, Barbara Covington, Carl Binder, Eric Tuchman, Philip Gerson, Dawn Ritchie, Deborah Starr Seibel, Joel Fields, John Mandel, Carey Hayes, Steven Barwin, Gabriel David Tick, Chad Hayes, Dan D'Amelio

Creators

Peter O'Fallon

Cast

Alisen Down Miranda Feigelsteen
Adrian Pasdar Declan Dunn
Rae Dawn Chong Dr. Peggy Fowler
Jerry Wasserman Det. Cobb
Sarah Brown Emma Shepard
Ken Pogue Dr. Winslow Gale
Beverley Elliott Nurse Miller
Danny Dworkis Dennis
Matthew Walker Father Perry
Andrew Airlie Dr. McCutcheon
Andrew McIlroy Prof. Waldau
Tom Pickett Minister
Isidra Vega Eva Barroso
Glynis Davies Mrs. Kerner
Wanda Cannon Amanda Tergeson
Calum Worthy Alien / Kid Clown
Chilton Crane
Christine Lippa Doris Moskowitz
Barbara Tyson Leslie Gilmour
Jim Shield Hunky Husband

Producers

Carl Binder Executive Producer
Peter O'Fallon Executive Producer
Harold Tichenor Executive Producer
Kevin L. Beggs Executive Producer
Frank Giustra Executive Producer
Harold Lee Tichenor Executive Producer
Jonathan Goodwill Executive Producer
Peter O'Fallon Producer
Carl Binder Producer
Melissa R. Byer Producer
Treena Hancock Producer
Harold Tichenor Producer
Kira Domaschuk Producer
David Willson Producer
Dawn Ritchie Producer
Jonathan Goodwill Producer
Frank Giustra Producer
Kevin L. Beggs Producer
Keri Young Producer

Editors

Elizabeth Pechlaner, Daria Ellerman, Lara Mazur

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙