Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea

72
Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea, known in Japan as Nagi no Asukara , is a 2013 Japanese anime television series animated by P.A.Works. The series centers on a group of seven friends: Hikari Sakishima, Manaka Mukaido, Chisaki Hiradaira, and Kaname Isaki,... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea, known in Japan as Nagi no Asukara , is a 2013 Japanese anime television series animated by P.A.Works. The series centers on a group of seven friends: Hikari Sakishima, Manaka Mukaido, Chisaki Hiradaira, and Kaname Isaki, children from the sea; and Tsumugu Kihara, Miuna Shiodome, and Sayu Hisanuma, their new friends from the surface. A manga adaptation by Risō Maeda began serialization in the June 2013 issue of ASCII Media Works' Dengeki Daioh magazine.

Original Release

10/03/2013

Links

Cast

Stephen Mendel Isamu Kihara
Wendee Lee Additional Voices
Tony Oliver Additional Voices
Doug Stone Additional Voices
Mikako Komatsu Miuna Shiodome
Michelle Ruff Manaka Mukaido
Natsuki Hanae Hikari Sakishima
Sarah Anne Williams Sayu Hisanuma
Erica Mendez Akari Shiodome
Crystal Padilla Additional Voices
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 In Between the Sea and the Land Thursday, 03 October 2013
2 The Chilly Desert Thursday, 10 October 2013
3 The Legend of the Sea Thursday, 17 October 2013
4 Because We're Friends Thursday, 24 October 2013
5 Hey, Sea Slug Thursday, 31 October 2013
6 Beyond Tomoebi Thursday, 07 November 2013
7 The Ofuniki Shakes Thursday, 14 November 2013
8 Beyond the Wavering Feelings Thursday, 21 November 2013
9 Unknown Warmth Thursday, 28 November 2013
10 The Saltflake Snow Falls and Falls Thursday, 05 December 2013
11 The Changing Times Thursday, 12 December 2013
12 Wanting to Be Gentle Thursday, 19 December 2013
13 The Fingertips That Can't Reach Thursday, 26 December 2013
14 The Promised Day Thursday, 09 January 2014
15 Protector of the Smile Thursday, 16 January 2014
16 Whisper of the Distant Wave Thursday, 23 January 2014
17 The Sick Two Thursday, 30 January 2014
18 Shioshishio Thursday, 06 February 2014
19 The Lost, Lost Little... Thursday, 13 February 2014
20 Sleeping Beauty Thursday, 20 February 2014
21 The Messenger from the Bottom of the Sea Thursday, 27 February 2014
22 Thing That Was Lost Thursday, 06 March 2014
23 To Whom Do These Feelings Belong Thursday, 13 March 2014
24 Detritus Thursday, 20 March 2014
25 Love, Is Just Like the Sea. Thursday, 27 March 2014
26 The Color of the Sea. The Color of the Land. The Color of the Wind. The Color of the Heart. The Color of You. ~Earth Color of a Calm~ Thursday, 03 April 2014
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙