Nanny

62
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1981
Nanny is a BBC television series that ran between 1981 and 1983. In this historical drama, Wendy Craig stars as nanny Barbara Gray, caring for children in 1930s England. When Barbara Gray leaves the divorce court she has no money, no job just an iron... read more

Nanny is a BBC television series that ran between 1981 and 1983. In this historical drama, Wendy Craig stars as nanny Barbara Gray, caring for children in 1930s England. When Barbara Gray leaves the divorce court she has no money, no job just an iron will and a love for children. The third series is set in London during World War II.

Original Release

01/10/1981 on BBC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 A Sense of Duty Saturday, 08 January 1983
2 She Who Gives a Baby Birth Saturday, 15 January 1983
3 The Prodigy Saturday, 22 January 1983
4 The Sault Saturday, 29 January 1983
5 The Home Front Saturday, 05 February 1983
6 Into the Blitz Saturday, 12 February 1983
7 A Journey Saturday, 19 February 1983
8 Frankly Speaking Saturday, 26 February 1983
9 Short Engagements Saturday, 05 March 1983
10 Let Nothing You Dismay Saturday, 12 March 1983
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙