Naruto: Shippûden: Season 16

  • Release year: 2014

Original Release

02/05/2014

Cast

# Title Air Date
349 A Mask that Hides the Heart Thursday, 06 February 2014
350 Minato's Death Thursday, 13 February 2014
351 Hashirama's Cells Thursday, 20 February 2014
352 The Rogue Ninja Orochimaru Thursday, 27 February 2014
353 Orochimaru's Test Subject Thursday, 06 March 2014
354 Their Own Paths Thursday, 06 March 2014
355 The Targeted Sharingan Thursday, 13 March 2014
356 A Shinobi of the Leaf Thursday, 20 March 2014
357 An Uchiha ANBU Thursday, 03 April 2014
358 Coup d'État Thursday, 10 April 2014
359 The Night of the Tragedy Thursday, 17 April 2014
360 Jonin Leader Thursday, 24 April 2014
361 Squad Seven Thursday, 08 May 2014

Cast

Junko Takeuchi Naruto Uzumaki
Chie Nakamura Sakura Haruno
Akira Ishida Gaara
Noriaki Sugiyama Sasuke Uchiha
Hideo Ishikawa Itachi Uchiha
Satoshi Hino Sai
Masashi Ebara Might Guy
Rikiya Koyama Yamato
Masako Katsuki Tsunade
Kazuhiko Inoue Kakashi Hatake
Nobuo Tobita Zetsu
Nana Mizuki Hinata Hyuga
Nobutoshi Canna Kabuto Yakushi
Shinji Kawada Shino Aburame
Tomoyuki Dan Kisame Hoshigaki
Kujira Orochimaru
Keiko Nemoto Shizune
Jōji Nakata Baki
Romi Pak Temari
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙