Naruto: Shippûden: Season 3

  • Release year: 2008
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/02/2008

Cast

Junko Takeuchi Naruto Uzumaki
Chie Nakamura Sakura Haruno
Akira Ishida Gaara
Yasuyuki Kase Kankuro
Takahiro Sakurai Sasori
Atsuko Tanaka Konan
Tessho Genda Nine-tailed demon fox
Noriaki Sugiyama Sasuke Uchiha
Toshiyuki Morikawa Minato Namikaze
Hideo Ishikawa Itachi Uchiha
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
54 Nightmare Thursday, 03 April 2008
55 Wind Thursday, 17 April 2008
56 Writhe Thursday, 24 April 2008
57 Deprived of Eternal Sleep Thursday, 08 May 2008
58 Loneliness Thursday, 08 May 2008
59 A New Enemy Thursday, 15 May 2008
60 Impermanence Thursday, 22 May 2008
61 Contact Thursday, 29 May 2008
62 Teammate Thursday, 05 June 2008
63 The Two Kings Thursday, 19 June 2008
64 Jet-Black Signal Fire Thursday, 03 July 2008
65 Lockdown of Darkness Thursday, 03 July 2008
66 Revived Souls Thursday, 10 July 2008
67 Everyone's Struggle to the Death Thursday, 24 July 2008
68 Moment of Awakening Thursday, 31 July 2008
69 Despair Thursday, 31 July 2008
70 Resonance Thursday, 07 August 2008
71 My Friend Thursday, 14 August 2008

Cast

Junko Takeuchi Naruto Uzumaki
Chie Nakamura Sakura Haruno
Akira Ishida Gaara
Yasuyuki Kase Kankuro
Takahiro Sakurai Sasori
Atsuko Tanaka Konan
Tessho Genda Nine-tailed demon fox
Noriaki Sugiyama Sasuke Uchiha
Toshiyuki Morikawa Minato Namikaze
Hideo Ishikawa Itachi Uchiha
Hiroshi Itoh Danzo Shimura
Unsho Ishizuka Zabuza Momochi
Satoshi Hino Sai
Emi Shinohara Kushina Uzumaki
Masashi Ebara Might Guy
Toshihiko Seki Iruka Umino
Jurota Kosugi Asuma Sarutobi
Yoichi Masukawa Rock Lee
Rikiya Koyama Yamato
Ryoka Yuzuki Ino Yamanaka
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙