NCIS: Season 11

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2013
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/01/2013

Cast

Michael Weatherly Anthony DiNozzo
Mark Harmon Leroy Jethro Gibbs
David McCallum Donald Mallard
Pauley Perrette Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray Timothy McGee
Cote de Pablo
Emily Wickersham Ellie Bishop
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer
Rocky Carroll Leon Vance
Rocky Carroll Leon Vance (credit only)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Tuesday, 24 September 2013
2 Past, Present, and Future Tuesday, 01 October 2013
3 Under the Radar Tuesday, 08 October 2013
4 Anonymous Was a Woman Tuesday, 15 October 2013
5 Once a Crook Tuesday, 22 October 2013
6 Oil and Water Tuesday, 29 October 2013
7 Better Angels Tuesday, 05 November 2013
8 Alibi Tuesday, 12 November 2013
9 Gut Check Tuesday, 19 November 2013
10 Devil's Triad Tuesday, 10 December 2013
11 Homesick Tuesday, 17 December 2013
12 Kill Chain Tuesday, 07 January 2014
13 Double Back Tuesday, 14 January 2014
14 Monsters and Men Tuesday, 04 February 2014
15 Bulletproof Tuesday, 25 February 2014
16 Dressed to Kill Tuesday, 04 March 2014
17 Rock and a Hard Place Tuesday, 18 March 2014
18 Crescent City: Part 1 Tuesday, 25 March 2014
19 Crescent City: Part 2 Tuesday, 01 April 2014
20 Page Not Found Tuesday, 08 April 2014
21 Alleged Tuesday, 15 April 2014
22 Shooter Tuesday, 29 April 2014
23 The Admiral's Daughter Tuesday, 06 May 2014
24 Honor Thy Father Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Directors

Tony Wharmby, Dennis Smith, Arvin Brown, James Whitmore Jr., Terrence O'Hara, Thomas J. Wright, Holly Dale, Leslie Libman

Writers

Gary Glasberg, Gina Lucita Monreal, Steven D. Binder, Frank Cardea, George Schenck, Christopher Silber, Christopher J. Waild, Jennifer Corbett, Scott A. Williams

Creators

Donald P. Bellisario, Don McGill

Cast

Michael Weatherly Anthony DiNozzo
Mark Harmon Leroy Jethro Gibbs
David McCallum Donald Mallard
Pauley Perrette Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray Timothy McGee
Cote de Pablo
Emily Wickersham Ellie Bishop
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer
Rocky Carroll Leon Vance
Rocky Carroll Leon Vance (credit only)
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer (credit only)
Emily Wickersham
Margo Harshman Delilah Fielding
Joe Spano T.C. Fornell
Leslie Hope Secretary of the Navy Sarah Porter
Damon Dayoub Adam Eshel
Karan Oberoi Benham Parsa
Kyle Marasciulo Logan Rollins
Scott Bakula Dwayne Pride
CCH Pounder Loretta Wade

Producers

Mark Harmon Executive Producer
Christopher Silber Executive Producer
Chas. Floyd Johnson Executive Producer
George Schenck Executive Producer
Shane Brennan Executive Producer
Gary Glasberg Executive Producer
Frank Cardea Executive Producer
Steven D. Binder Executive Producer
Mark R. Schilz Executive Producer
Donald P. Bellisario Executive Producer
Mark Horowitz Executive Producer
Scott A. Williams Executive Producer
Reed Steiner Executive Producer
Nicole Mirante-Matthews Executive Producer
Christopher J. Waild Producer
Joshua Rexon Producer
Richie Owens Producer
Avery C. Drewe Producer

Editors

Gregory Gontz, David C. Cook, Mitchel Stanley

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙