NCIS: Season 16

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2018
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/25/2018

Cast

Mark Harmon Leroy Jethro Gibbs
David McCallum Donald Mallard
Wilmer Valderrama Nick Torres
Rocky Carroll Leon Vance
Pauley Perrette
Emily Wickersham Ellie Bishop
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer
Diona Reasonover Kasie Hines
Sean Murray Timothy McGee
Maria Bello Jack Sloane
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Destiny's Child Tuesday, 25 September 2018
2 Love Thy Neighbor Tuesday, 02 October 2018
3 Boom Tuesday, 09 October 2018
4 Third Wheel Tuesday, 16 October 2018
5 Fragments Tuesday, 23 October 2018
6 Beneath the Surface Tuesday, 30 October 2018
7 A Thousand Words Tuesday, 13 November 2018
8 Friendly Fire Tuesday, 20 November 2018
9 Tailing Angie Tuesday, 04 December 2018
10 What Child is This? Tuesday, 11 December 2018
11 Toil and Trouble Tuesday, 08 January 2019
12 The Last Link Tuesday, 15 January 2019
13 She Tuesday, 12 February 2019
14 Once Upon A Tim Tuesday, 19 February 2019
15 Crossing the Line Tuesday, 26 February 2019
16 Bears and Cubs Tuesday, 12 March 2019
17 Silent Service Tuesday, 26 March 2019
18 Mona Lisa Tuesday, 02 April 2019
19 Perennial Tuesday, 09 April 2019
20 Hail & Farewell Tuesday, 16 April 2019
21 Judge, Jury... Tuesday, 30 April 2019
22 ...and Executioner Tuesday, 07 May 2019
23 Lost Time Tuesday, 14 May 2019
24 Daughters Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Directors

Michael Zinberg, Tony Wharmby, Terrence O'Hara, Rocky Carroll, James Whitmore Jr., Alrick Riley, Leslie Libman, Diana Valentine, Mark Horowitz, Thomas J. Wright

Writers

Scott J. Jarrett, Matthew R. Jarrett, Christopher J. Waild, David J. North, Scott A. Williams, Jennifer Corbett, Gina Lucita Monreal, Steven D. Binder, Brendan Fehily, Brendan Fahey, George Schenck, Frank Cardea

Creators

Donald P. Bellisario, Don McGill

Cast

Mark Harmon Leroy Jethro Gibbs
David McCallum Donald Mallard
Wilmer Valderrama Nick Torres
Rocky Carroll Leon Vance
Pauley Perrette
Emily Wickersham Ellie Bishop
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer
Diona Reasonover Kasie Hines
Sean Murray Timothy McGee
Maria Bello Jack Sloane
Scott William Winters Westley Clark
Dionne Gipson Mallory
Joe Spano T.C. Fornell
Mitch Pileggi Wynn Crawford
Mike Farrell Judge Miles Deakin
Connie Jackson Elaine
Alexander Aleynikov Construction Worker
Naomi Grace Kayla Vance
Andre Johnson Bailiff Colt McKinney
Julien Ari Walt Fergus

Producers

Mark Harmon Executive Producer
Chas. Floyd Johnson Executive Producer
Frank Cardea Executive Producer
Steven D. Binder Executive Producer
Christopher J. Waild Executive Producer
Gina Lucita Monreal Executive Producer
Jennifer Corbett Executive Producer
Mark R. Schilz Executive Producer
Donald P. Bellisario Executive Producer
Scott A. Williams Executive Producer
Avery C. Drewe Executive Producer
Mark Horowitz Executive Producer
David J. North Executive Producer
Brendan Fehily Producer
Richie Owens Producer
Patrick L. Coleman Producer
Justin Kilmer Producer
David J. North Producer

Editors

Mitchel Stanley, Gregory Gontz, Jonathan Poirier

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙