NCIS: Season 2

  • TV-PG
  • Release year: 2004
The stakes are even higher in Season 2 of this hit drama series that follows a team of investigators from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The stakes are even higher in Season 2 of this hit drama series that follows a team of investigators from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service.

Original Release

09/28/2004

Cast

David McCallum Donald Mallard
Michael Weatherly Anthony DiNozzo
Mark Harmon Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Sasha Alexander Caitlin Todd
Pauley Perrette Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray Timothy McGee
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer
Brian Dietzen
Joe Spano T.C. Fornell
Alicia Coppola LCDR Faith Coleman
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 See No Evil Tuesday, 28 September 2004
2 The Good Wives Club Tuesday, 05 October 2004
3 Vanished Tuesday, 12 October 2004
4 Lt. Jane Doe Tuesday, 19 October 2004
5 The Bone Yard Tuesday, 26 October 2004
6 Terminal Leave Tuesday, 16 November 2004
7 Call of Silence Tuesday, 23 November 2004
8 Heart Break Tuesday, 30 November 2004
9 Forced Entry Tuesday, 07 December 2004
10 Chained Tuesday, 14 December 2004
11 Black Water Tuesday, 11 January 2005
12 Doppelgänger Tuesday, 18 January 2005
13 The Meat Puzzle Tuesday, 08 February 2005
14 Witness Tuesday, 15 February 2005
15 Caught on Tape Tuesday, 22 February 2005
16 Pop Life Tuesday, 01 March 2005
17 An Eye for an Eye Tuesday, 22 March 2005
18 Bikini Wax Tuesday, 29 March 2005
19 Conspiracy Theory Tuesday, 12 April 2005
20 Red Cell Tuesday, 26 April 2005
21 Hometown Hero Tuesday, 03 May 2005
22 SWAK Tuesday, 10 May 2005
23 Twilight Tuesday, 24 May 2005

Directors

Thomas J. Wright, Dennis Smith, Terrence O'Hara, James Whitmore Jr., Jeff Woolnough, Stephen Cragg, Dan Lerner

Writers

John C. Kelley, Frank Cardea, George Schenck, Frank Military, Gil Grant, Chris Crowe, Donald P. Bellisario, Roger Director, Jack Bernstein, Christopher Silber, Juan Carlos Coto, Craig W. Van Sickle, Steven Long Mitchell, Jesse Stern, David J. North, Steven Kane

Creators

Donald P. Bellisario, Don McGill

Cast

David McCallum Donald Mallard
Michael Weatherly Anthony DiNozzo
Mark Harmon Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Sasha Alexander Caitlin Todd
Pauley Perrette Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray Timothy McGee
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer
Brian Dietzen
Joe Spano T.C. Fornell
Alicia Coppola LCDR Faith Coleman
Jessica Steen Agent Paula Cassidy
Dennis Cockrum NSA Tech
Sean O'Bryan David Shields
Dan Ziskie Captain Ross Vetter
Mark D. Espinoza Sheriff Deke Lester (as Mark Damon Espinoza)
Jon Sklaroff Jonathan Redding
Garette Ratliff Henson Young Cpl. Ernie Yost (as Garette Henson)
Madison Mason Colonel Bushnell
Lorna Scott Sally Parker
Judd Trichter Hunter Huxley

Producers

Editors

Gregory Gontz, J. Scott Harvey, Heather MacDougall, Jon Koslowsky, Jordan Goldman

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙