NCIS: Season 3

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2005
The members of the NCIS team use their expert skills to crack the trickiest military-related crimes in this CBS series that crosses 'JAG' with 'CSI.'
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The members of the NCIS team use their expert skills to crack the trickiest military-related crimes in this CBS series that crosses 'JAG' with 'CSI.'

Original Release

09/20/2005

Cast

Michael Weatherly Anthony DiNozzo
David McCallum Donald Mallard
Mark Harmon Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Pauley Perrette Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray Timothy McGee
Cote de Pablo Ziva David
Sasha Alexander
Brian Dietzen Jimmy Palmer
Lauren Holly Jenny Shepard
Stephanie Mello Cynthia Sumner
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Kill Ari (Part I) Tuesday, 20 September 2005
2 Kill Ari (Part II) Tuesday, 27 September 2005
3 Mind Games Tuesday, 04 October 2005
4 Silver War Tuesday, 11 October 2005
5 Switch Tuesday, 18 October 2005
6 The Voyeur's Web Tuesday, 25 October 2005
7 Honor Code Tuesday, 01 November 2005
8 Under Covers Tuesday, 08 November 2005
9 Frame Up Tuesday, 22 November 2005
10 Probie Tuesday, 29 November 2005
11 Model Behavior Tuesday, 13 December 2005
12 Boxed In Tuesday, 10 January 2006
13 Deception Tuesday, 17 January 2006
14 Light Sleeper Tuesday, 31 January 2006
15 Head Case Tuesday, 07 February 2006
16 Family Secret Tuesday, 28 February 2006
17 Ravenous Tuesday, 07 March 2006
18 Bait Tuesday, 14 March 2006
19 Iced Tuesday, 04 April 2006
20 Untouchable Tuesday, 18 April 2006
21 Bloodbath Tuesday, 25 April 2006
22 Jeopardy Tuesday, 02 May 2006
23 Hiatus (Part #1) Tuesday, 09 May 2006
24 Hiatus (Part #2) Tuesday, 16 May 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙