No-Rin

65
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/01/2014

Cast

Jad Saxton Ringo Kinoshita (voice)
Austin Tindle Kousaku Hata (voice)
Alexis Tipton Additional Voices (voice)
Josh Grelle Additional Voices (voice)
Lynsey Hale Minori (voice)
Sam Grun Additional Voices (voice)
Justin Pate Additional Voices (voice)
Mallorie Rodak Kanae Satou (voice)
Jad Saxton Ringo (voice)
Jamie Marchi Additional Voices (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Chuno Love Story Friday, 10 January 2014
2 The King of Farmers Saturday, 18 January 2014
3 Super Sub-Mom War: Training Stage Saturday, 25 January 2014
4 The Smile You Showed Me Saturday, 01 February 2014
5 Farming's Five Top Four Saturday, 08 February 2014
6 Full-Moe Alchemist: Bounty Saturday, 15 February 2014
7 Sob Salad Saturday, 22 February 2014
8 Cooking Granny Saturday, 01 March 2014
9 School Swim Trunks Saturday, 08 March 2014
10 Veggie Battle: Ultimate v. Supreme Saturday, 15 March 2014
11 Cheerful Farming Village Saturday, 22 March 2014
12 Everybody's No-Rin Saturday, 29 March 2014

Directors

Shin Onuma

Writers

Michiko Yokote

Cast

Jad Saxton Ringo Kinoshita (voice)
Austin Tindle Kousaku Hata (voice)
Alexis Tipton Additional Voices (voice)
Josh Grelle Additional Voices (voice)
Lynsey Hale Minori (voice)
Sam Grun Additional Voices (voice)
Justin Pate Additional Voices (voice)
Mallorie Rodak Kanae Satou (voice)
Jad Saxton Ringo (voice)
Jamie Marchi Additional Voices (voice)
Clay Wheeler Additional Voices (voice)
Clifford Chapin Additional Voices (voice)
Austin Tindle Kousaku (voice)
Caitlin Glass Waka (voice)
Ben Ambroso Additional Voices (voice)
Ian Mead Moore Additional Voices (voice) (as Ian Moore)
Tia Lynn Ballard Natsumi (voice)
Aaron Dismuke Additional Voices (voice)
Mikaela Krantz Additional Voices (voice)
Morgan McKelvey

Producers

Editors

Kentaro Tsubone

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙