Now and Again

74
  • TV-14
Now and Again is an American drama series created by Glenn Gordon Caron which aired from September 24, 1999 until May 5, 2000 on CBS. The story revolves around the United States government engineering the perfect human body for use in espionage, but... read more

Now and Again is an American drama series created by Glenn Gordon Caron which aired from September 24, 1999 until May 5, 2000 on CBS. The story revolves around the United States government engineering the perfect human body for use in espionage, but not being able to yet perfect the brain. In an attempt to get the project up and running, they take the brain of overweight family man Michael Wiseman, who is killed by a train.

Original Release

09/24/1999 on CBS

Links

Cast

Dennis Haysbert Dr. Theodore Morris
Heather Matarazzo Heather Wiseman
Gerrit Graham Roger Bender
Eric Close Michael Wiseman
Charles Durning Narrator
Margaret Colin Lisa Wiseman
Faith Prince Janet
Timothy Devlin Special Agent #1
Mary Catherine Martin Carla
Kim Chan The Eggman
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Origins Friday, 24 September 1999
2 On the Town Friday, 01 October 1999
3 Over Easy Friday, 08 October 1999
4 One for the Money Friday, 15 October 1999
5 The Insurance Man Always Rings Twice Friday, 22 October 1999
6 Nothing to Fear, But Nothing to Fear Friday, 05 November 1999
7 A Girl's Life Friday, 12 November 1999
8 Pulp Turkey Friday, 19 November 1999
9 By the Light of the Moon Friday, 26 November 1999
10 I've Grown Accustomed to His Face Friday, 17 December 1999
11 Fire and Ice Friday, 07 January 2000
12 Disco Inferno Friday, 14 January 2000
13 I am the Greatest Friday, 28 January 2000
14 Film at Eleven Friday, 11 February 2000
15 Deep in My Heart Is a Song Friday, 18 February 2000
16 Everybody Who's Anybody Friday, 25 February 2000
17 Boy Wonder Friday, 10 March 2000
18 Lizzard's Tale Friday, 31 March 2000
19 There Are No Words Friday, 14 April 2000
20 The Bugmeister Friday, 21 April 2000
21 The Bugmeister, Part Bee Friday, 28 April 2000
22 The Eggman Cometh Friday, 05 May 2000
2000 Emmy Outstanding Main Title Design Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙