Nurses

76
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2020
Set in Toronto, "Nurses" follows five young nurses working on the frontlines of a busy downtown hospital, dedicating their lives to helping others, while struggling to help themselves. The ensemble cast includes Tiera Skovbye ("Riverdale") as Grace... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Set in Toronto, "Nurses" follows five young nurses working on the frontlines of a busy downtown hospital, dedicating their lives to helping others, while struggling to help themselves. The ensemble cast includes Tiera Skovbye ("Riverdale") as Grace Knight, a young nurse looking for a fresh start until someone from her past turns up who could jeopardize her career; Natasha Calis ("The Possession") as Ashley Collins, a wild and unapologetic adrenaline junky who lives for the fast pace of the hospital; Jordan Johnson-Hinds ("Blindspot") as Keon Colby, a former college football star who's trying to prove he's more than he was on the field; Sandy Sidhu ("Grey's Anatomy") as Nazneen Khan, the whip-smart daughter from a wealthy family in India who moved to Canada to reinvent herself and is now starting her first job ever; and Donald MacLean Jr. ("Workin' Moms") as Wolf Burke, soft hearted and playful, who has a secret that may find him in over his head.

Original Release

01/06/2020 on NBC

Links

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Incoming Monday, 06 January 2020
2 Undisclosed Conditions Monday, 13 January 2020
3 Friday Night Legend Monday, 20 January 2020
4 Chrysalis Monday, 27 January 2020
5 What Size Are Your Feet? Monday, 03 February 2020
6 Risky Behaviour Monday, 10 February 2020
7 Lifeboat Monday, 17 February 2020
8 Achilles Heel Monday, 24 February 2020
9 Mirror Box Monday, 02 March 2020
10 Lady Business Monday, 09 March 2020
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙