O'

64
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2012

Original Release

01/24/2012

Links

Cast

Stéphane Demers Charles O'Hara
Louis-David Morasse Philippe O'Hara
Marilyse Bourke Louisa O'Hara
Noémie Godin-Vigneau Mina Landry
Marie Tifo Jacqueline O'Hara
Guy Nadon Samuel O'Hara
Lynda Johnson Josée Carignan
Geneviève Boivin-Roussy Gloria O'Hara
Maxim Roy Kathleen O'Hara
Sebastien Roberts Jean-Seb
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Une nuit interminable Tuesday, 08 January 2019
2 Tourner la Page Tuesday, 15 January 2019
3 Chose Promise, Chose Due Tuesday, 22 January 2019
4 C'est Pas Moi, C'est Lui Tuesday, 29 January 2019
5 Soupçons Tuesday, 05 February 2019
6 Une Question d'Honneur Tuesday, 12 February 2019
7 Le Malheur des Uns Tuesday, 19 February 2019
8 Ma Cabane au Canada Tuesday, 26 February 2019
9 Suivre Sa Petite Voix Tuesday, 05 March 2019
10 Aux Grands Maux Tuesday, 12 March 2019
11 Plein les Bras Tuesday, 19 March 2019
12 Ainsi Va la Vie Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Frédéric D'Amours

Writers

Bernard Chasse

Cast

Stéphane Demers Charles O'Hara
Louis-David Morasse Philippe O'Hara
Marilyse Bourke Louisa O'Hara
Noémie Godin-Vigneau Mina Landry
Marie Tifo Jacqueline O'Hara
Guy Nadon Samuel O'Hara
Lynda Johnson Josée Carignan
Geneviève Boivin-Roussy Gloria O'Hara
Maxim Roy Kathleen O'Hara
Sebastien Roberts Jean-Seb
Pierre Gendron Vincent
Ron Lea David Albee
Élia St-Pierre Coralie
David Noël Mathieu
Christian de la Cortina Miguel Gonzales
Guillaume Laurin Raphaël
Jean-François Porlier Sergent-détective Larrue
Sany Delagrave Policière #4
Martin Brisebois Security Guard
Maurizio Terrazzano Mafioso Mexicain
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙