Obsessed: Season 2

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2010
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

06/21/2010

US Release

06/21/2010

# Title Air Date
1 John/Cindee Monday, 21 June 2010
2 Nicole/Chad Monday, 28 June 2010
3 Sharon/Patricia Monday, 12 July 2010
4 William/Nanci Saturday, 19 June 2010
5 Paul/Robin Monday, 26 July 2010
6 Margaret/Amy Monday, 02 August 2010
7 Ferrell Family Monday, 09 August 2010
8 Mark/Sarihn Monday, 16 August 2010
9 Rashawndalyn/Melody Monday, 23 August 2010
10 Phil/Kerrie Monday, 30 August 2010

Directors

Michael J. Pepin

Producers

Rob LaPlante Executive Producer
John Foy Executive Producer
Troy Searer Executive Producer
Brian Wendel Producer
David Lasman Producer
Justin Medeiros Producer
Cherie Parks Producer
Keith Guinto Producer
Liz Kerrigan Producer
Eugene Han Producer
Adam Saltzberg Producer
Adam Reider Producer
Matthew James Williams Producer

Editors

Rob Weiss

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙