• Release year: 2014

Original Release

04/01/2014

Cast

Shane Hartline Mark E Xtreme
Shane Hartline Mark E. Xtreme
Scott Narver Skeeter Skyflyer
Rob Van Dam Himself
Sinn Bodhi Himself - Guest
Shawn Daivari Himself - Guest
Katarina Leigh Waters Herself - Guest
Joseph Meehan Himself - Guest
John Hennigan Himself
Matt Hardy Himself - Guest
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Rob Van Dam Tuesday, 01 April 2014
2 Joey Ryan Tuesday, 08 April 2014
3 Adam Pearce Tuesday, 15 April 2014
4 Brian Kendrick Tuesday, 22 April 2014
5 John Morrison Monday, 05 May 2014
6 Nigel McGuinness Monday, 19 May 2014
7 Shawn Daivari Friday, 02 May 2014
8 Sinn Bohdi Wednesday, 18 June 2014
9 Katarina Waters Tuesday, 01 July 2014
10 Matt Hardy Monday, 14 July 2014

Directors

Marc Warzecha

Writers

Scott Narver

Cast

Shane Hartline Mark E Xtreme
Shane Hartline Mark E. Xtreme
Scott Narver Skeeter Skyflyer
Rob Van Dam Himself
Sinn Bodhi Himself - Guest
Shawn Daivari Himself - Guest
Katarina Leigh Waters Herself - Guest
Joseph Meehan Himself - Guest
John Hennigan Himself
Matt Hardy Himself - Guest
Adam Pearce Himself
Brian Kendrick Himself
Steven Haworth Himself - Guest

Producers

Shane Hartline Executive Producer
Charles Rice Executive Producer
Shane Hartline Producer
Charles Rice Producer
Marc Warzecha Producer
Scott Narver Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙