Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni Tensei shiteshimatta...

68

Original Release

04/04/2020

Links

Cast

Saori Hayami Maria Campbell (voice)
Colleen O'Shaughnessey Mary Hunt (voice)
Aya Hisakawa Maria's Mother (voice)
Tetsuya Kakihara Keith Claes (voice)
Tatsuhisa Suzuki Alan Stuart (voice)
Maaya Uchida Catarina Claes (voice)
Melissa Fahn Maria Campbell (voice)
Nicolas Roye Nicole Ascart (voice)
Inori Minase Sophia Ascart (voice)
Bryce Papenbrook Alan Stuart (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 I Recalled the Memories of My Past Life... Saturday, 04 April 2020
2 A Prince Challenged Me to a Fight... Sunday, 12 April 2020
3 Met a Beautiful Brother and Sister... Sunday, 19 April 2020
4 I Enrolled in the Magic Academy... Sunday, 26 April 2020
5 I Visited the Heroine's Parents' House... Sunday, 03 May 2020
6 I Had Fun Over Summer Vacation... Sunday, 10 May 2020
7 Will He Come at Me As Well? Saturday, 16 May 2020
8 I Became Engulfed By Desire... Saturday, 23 May 2020
9 Things Got Crazy at a Slumber Party... Saturday, 30 May 2020
10 The Moment of My Doom Arrived... Part 1 Wednesday, 06 May 2020
11 The Moment of My Doom Arrived... Part 2 Saturday, 13 June 2020
12 The Final Event Has Begun... Saturday, 20 June 2020

Cast

Saori Hayami Maria Campbell (voice)
Colleen O'Shaughnessey Mary Hunt (voice)
Aya Hisakawa Maria's Mother (voice)
Tetsuya Kakihara Keith Claes (voice)
Tatsuhisa Suzuki Alan Stuart (voice)
Maaya Uchida Catarina Claes (voice)
Melissa Fahn Maria Campbell (voice)
Nicolas Roye Nicole Ascart (voice)
Inori Minase Sophia Ascart (voice)
Bryce Papenbrook Alan Stuart (voice)
Sayuri Yahagi Young Lady (voice)
Griffin Burns Gerald Stuart (voice)
Kira Buckland Sophia Ascart (voice)
Toshiki Masuda Sirius Dieke (voice)
Jeannie Tirado Catarina Claes (voice)
Naoko Komatsu Young Lady (voice)
Kôji Fujiyoshi Teacher (voice)
Chris Hackney Catarina's Father (voice)
Masaaki Yano Sophia's Father (voice)
Griffin Puatu Keith Claes (voice)

Producers

Editors

Michi Takigawa

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙