Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni Tensei shiteshimatta...

69

Original Release

04/04/2020

Links

Cast

Maaya Uchida Catarina Claes
Tatsuhisa Suzuki Alan Stuart
Nicolas Roye Nicole Ascart
Bryce Papenbrook Alan Stuart
Griffin Burns Geordo Stuart
Jeannie Tirado Catarina Claes
Griffin Puatu Keith Claes
Miho Okasaki Mary Hunt
Shouta Aoi Geordo Stuart
Colleen O'Shaughnessey Mary Hunt
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 I Recalled the Memories of My Past Life... Saturday, 04 April 2020
2 A Prince Challenged Me to a Fight... Sunday, 12 April 2020
3 Met a Beautiful Brother and Sister... Sunday, 19 April 2020
4 I Enrolled in the Magic Academy... Sunday, 26 April 2020
5 I Visited the Heroine's Parents' House... Sunday, 03 May 2020
6 I Had Fun Over Summer Vacation... Sunday, 10 May 2020
7 Will He Come at Me As Well? Saturday, 16 May 2020
8 I Became Engulfed By Desire... Saturday, 23 May 2020
9 Things Got Crazy at a Slumber Party... Saturday, 30 May 2020
10 The Moment of My Doom Arrived... Part 1 Wednesday, 06 May 2020
11 The Moment of My Doom Arrived... Part 2 Saturday, 13 June 2020
12 The Final Event Has Begun... Saturday, 20 June 2020

Directors

Keisuke Inoue

Writers

Megumi Shimizu, Satoru Yamaguchi, Megumu Sasano

Cast

Maaya Uchida Catarina Claes
Tatsuhisa Suzuki Alan Stuart
Nicolas Roye Nicole Ascart
Bryce Papenbrook Alan Stuart
Griffin Burns Geordo Stuart
Jeannie Tirado Catarina Claes
Griffin Puatu Keith Claes
Miho Okasaki Mary Hunt
Shouta Aoi Geordo Stuart
Colleen O'Shaughnessey Mary Hunt
Tetsuya Kakihara Keith Claes
Yoshitsugu Matsuoka Nicole Ascart
Inori Minase Sophia Ascart
Kira Buckland Sophia Ascart
Azumi Waki Anne Shelley
Saori Hayami Maria Campbell
Melissa Fahn Maria Campbell
Akiko Hiramatsu Miri Diana Claes
Toshiki Masuda Sirius Dieke
Chris Hackney Sirius Dieke

Producers

Editors

Michi Takigawa

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙