Out of This World

70
Out of This World is an American fantasy sitcom about a teenage girl who is half alien, which gives her unique superhuman powers. It first aired in syndication from September 17, 1987 and ended on May 25, 1991.

Out of This World is an American fantasy sitcom about a teenage girl who is half alien, which gives her unique superhuman powers. It first aired in syndication from September 17, 1987 and ended on May 25, 1991.

Original Release

09/06/1987

US Release

09/06/1987

Cast

Burt Reynolds Troy Garland
Maureen Flannigan Evie Ethel Garland
Donna Pescow Donna Garland
Doug McClure Kyle X. Applegate
Joe Alaskey Beano Froelich
Steve Burton Chris Fuller
Tom Nolan
Christina Nigra Lindsay Selkirk
Buzz Belmondo Buzz
Buzz Belmondo
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 New Kid on the Block Saturday, 06 October 1990
2 My Little Evie Saturday, 13 October 1990
3 Forget Your Troubles Saturday, 20 October 1990
4 A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Read Saturday, 27 October 1990
5 Evie's Guardian Angel Saturday, 03 November 1990
6 Best Friends Saturday, 10 November 1990
7 I Want My Evie TV Saturday, 17 November 1990
8 Come Fly with Evie Saturday, 24 November 1990
9 Roomies Saturday, 01 December 1990
10 Evie's High Anxiety Saturday, 08 December 1990
11 Evie's False Alarm Saturday, 19 January 1991
12 Marlowe Vice Saturday, 26 January 1991
13 Evie's Latin Touch Saturday, 02 February 1991
14 My Mom, and Why I Love Her Saturday, 09 February 1991
15 Heck's Angels Saturday, 16 February 1991
16 Would You Buy a Used Car from This Dude? Saturday, 23 February 1991
17 Evie Nightingale Saturday, 02 March 1991
18 All About Evie Saturday, 09 March 1991
19 Mayor Evie Saturday, 16 March 1991
20 Stump Your Neighbor Saturday, 27 April 1991
21 Evie's Three Promises Saturday, 04 May 1991
22 Too Late for Evie Saturday, 11 May 1991
23 Educating Kyle Saturday, 18 May 1991
24 Evie's Eighteen Saturday, 25 May 1991
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Bob Claver, Scott Baio, Selig Frank, Jack Regas, Stan Harris, Russ Petranto, Renny Temple, Michael Dimich, Jeffrey Ganz

Writers

Laura Levine, Mike Scully, Bob Booker, Brian Scully, Dave Hackel, April Kelly, Tommy Thompson, Frank Mula, John Boni, Alan Moskowitz, George Yanok, Neil Rosen, Tom Brauner, Julie Thacker-Scully, George Tricker, Robert Schechter, Gail Honigberg, Simon Muntner, Casey Keller, Ed McCatty, Sheldon Krasner, Kelly Monteith, Susan Cridland Wick, Kimberley Wells, Buzz Belmondo, Patricia Niedzialek, Robert Caplain, Don Jordan, William Farley, Michael Poryes, Diana Ayers, Susan Sebastian, Michael Lyons, Cecile Alch, Ted Bergman, Janice Pieroni, Bruce Teicher, Pamela Wick, Richard Albrecht, David Saling

Cast

Burt Reynolds Troy Garland
Maureen Flannigan Evie Ethel Garland
Donna Pescow Donna Garland
Doug McClure Kyle X. Applegate
Joe Alaskey Beano Froelich
Steve Burton Chris Fuller
Tom Nolan
Christina Nigra Lindsay Selkirk
Buzz Belmondo Buzz
Buzz Belmondo
Christina Nigra
Peter Pitofsky Pete
Tony Crane Jeffrey Cummings
Tom Nolan Mick
Buzz Belmondo Buzz (credit only)
Carl Steven Quigley Handlesman
John Roarke Phil
Steve Burton Chris Fuller (credit only)
Tom Nolan Mick (credit only)
Christina Nigra Lindsay Selkirk (credit only)

Producers

Editors

Terry Climer, Raymond M. Bush, Mark W. Jacobs, Craig Price

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙