Outlander: Season 5

  • TV-MA
  • Release year: 2020
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

02/14/2020

Cast

Sam Heughan Jamie Fraser
Richard Rankin Roger Wakefield
Sophie Skelton Brianna Randall Fraser
Caitlin O'Ryan Lizzie Wemyss
Lauren Lyle Marsali
Paul Donnelly Ronnie Sinclair
César Domboy Fergus
Caitriona Balfe Claire Randall
Robin Scott Germain Fraser
Jack Tarlton Kenny Lindsay
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Fiery Cross Friday, 14 February 2020
2 Between Two Fires Sunday, 23 February 2020
3 Free Will Sunday, 01 March 2020
4 The Company We Keep Sunday, 08 March 2020
5 Perpetual Adoration Sunday, 15 March 2020
6 Better to Marry Than Burn Sunday, 22 March 2020
7 The Ballad of Roger Mac Sunday, 29 March 2020
8 Famous Last Words Sunday, 12 April 2020
9 Monsters and Heroes Sunday, 19 April 2020
10 Mercy Shall Follow Me Sunday, 26 April 2020
11 Journeycake Sunday, 03 May 2020
12 Never My Love Sunday, 10 May 2020

Directors

Jamie Payne, Stephen Woolfenden, Meera Menon, Annie Griffin

Writers

Ronald D. Moore, Diana Gabaldon, Barbara Stepansky, Megan Ferrell Burke, Stephanie Shannon, Toni Graphia, Matthew B. Roberts, Luke Schelhaas, Danielle Berrow, Shaina Fewell, Steve Kornacki, Alyson Evans

Cast

Sam Heughan Jamie Fraser
Richard Rankin Roger Wakefield
Sophie Skelton Brianna Randall Fraser
Caitlin O'Ryan Lizzie Wemyss
Lauren Lyle Marsali
Paul Donnelly Ronnie Sinclair
César Domboy Fergus
Caitriona Balfe Claire Randall
Robin Scott Germain Fraser
Jack Tarlton Kenny Lindsay
Kyle Rees John Quincy Myers
Sarah Collier Murdina Bug
Ed Speleers Stephen Bonnet
Gilly Gilchrist Geordie Chisholm
Hugh Ross Arch Bug
John Bell Young Ian
Jon Tarcy Isaiah Morton
Gary Lamont Evan Lindsay
Paul Gorman Josiah Beardsley
Maria Doyle Kennedy Jocasta Cameron

Producers

Ronald D. Moore Executive Producer
Toni Graphia Executive Producer
Matthew B. Roberts Executive Producer
Maril Davis Executive Producer
Steve Kornacki Executive Producer
Alyson Evans Executive Producer
Sam Heughan Producer
Shaina Fewell Producer
Guy Tannahill Producer
Ben McGinnis Producer
Michael Wilson Producer
Caitriona Balfe Producer

Editors

Micky Blythe, Miklos Wright, Gena Bleier, Michael O'Halloran

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙