Petrocelli

69
Petrocelli is an American legal drama which ran for two seasons on NBC from September 11, 1974, to March 31, 1976.

Petrocelli is an American legal drama which ran for two seasons on NBC from September 11, 1974, to March 31, 1976.

Original Release

09/11/1974 on NBC

Cast

Albert Salmi Pete Ritter
David Huddleston Lieutenant Ponce
Barry Newman Anthony J. Petrocelli
Susan Howard Maggie Petrocelli
Don Starr Judge
Arnold Jeffers Judge
Moe Mosley Moe
Harold Gould Haskell Fox
Michael Bell Frank Kaiser
Lowell Gleason Bailiff
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Death Ride Wednesday, 10 September 1975
2 Mark of Cain Wednesday, 17 September 1975
3 Five Yards of Trouble Wednesday, 24 September 1975
4 Shadow of Fear Wednesday, 01 October 1975
5 Chain of Command Wednesday, 08 October 1975
6 To See No Evil Wednesday, 29 October 1975
7 Terror on Wheels Wednesday, 05 November 1975
8 The Gamblers Wednesday, 12 November 1975
9 Terror by the Book Wednesday, 10 December 1975
10 Face of Evil Wednesday, 17 December 1975
11 Too Many Alibis Wednesday, 24 December 1975
12 A Deadly Vow Wednesday, 31 December 1975
13 The Falling Star Wednesday, 21 January 1976
14 Survival Wednesday, 28 January 1976
15 The Night Visitor Wednesday, 04 February 1976
16 Blood Money Wednesday, 11 February 1976
17 Any Number Can Die Wednesday, 18 February 1976
18 Six Strings of Guilt Wednesday, 25 February 1976
19 Deadly Journey Wednesday, 03 March 1976
20 The Pay Off Wednesday, 10 March 1976
21 Shadow of a Doubt Wednesday, 17 March 1976
22 Jubilee Jones Wednesday, 24 March 1976
Loading...

Directors

Irving J. Moore, Herb Wallerstein, Joseph Pevney, Richard Donner, Leonard Katzman, James Sheldon, Herschel Daugherty, Allen Reisner, Vincent McEveety, Victor French, Don Weis, Paul Lynch, Gunnar Hellstrom, Don Taylor, Paul Stanley, Robert Scheerer, Russ Mayberry, Jerry London, Bernard McEveety, Art Fisher, Paul Stanley

Writers

E. Jack Neuman, Leonard Katzman, Sidney J. Furie, Harold Buchman, William Kelley, Katharyn Powers, Thomas L. Miller, Robert C. Dennis, Robert Stull, Michael Michaelian, Jeff Myrow, Daniel B. Ullman, John Hudock, Peter Lefcourt, Edward J. Lakso, Oliver Crawford, Norman Lessing, Stanley Roberts, William Keys, Fred Freiberger, Deena Silver-Kramer, Donnell DiMaggio, Mann Rubin, Sean Forestal, William D. Gordon, James Doherty, Leo Pipkin, Peter Penduik, Bill Harley, John Dawson

Creators

Sidney J. Furie, Harold Buchman

Cast

Producers

Editors

Donald R. Rode, Byron Chudnow, John W. Wheeler, Gerard Wilson, Michael Vejar, Ned Wilson, Robert Paltz

1976 Golden Globe Best Actor in a Television Series - Drama Nominated
1976 Golden Globe Best Supporting Actress - Television Nominated
1976 Emmy Outstanding Continuing Performance by a Supporting Actress in a Drama Series Nominated
1976 Golden Globe Best Television Series - Drama Nominated
1975 Emmy Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series Nominated
1975 Emmy Outstanding Film Editing for Entertainment Programming for a Series - For a Single Episode of a Drama Series Won
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙