Please Send News

55
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2020

Original Release

05/31/2020

US Release

05/31/2020

Cast

Patrick Cronen Rick Fallimento
Audra Van Hees Audrey Aubrey
Brooke Kosinski April Aubrey
Alejandro Cervantes Elena de Huevos
Galen Howard P. Marvin Vaughn
Megan Lee Joy Amethyst
Janine DiVita Marjory Blick
Emilie Hagen Kara Kinney
Lesa Wilson Lucinda Merriweather
Julia Cavanaugh Ashley Bennett-Bauer
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Aaand We're Back Friday, 12 June 2020
2 Marjory Brick, Off-Broadway Saturday, 20 June 2020
3 Sourdont Saturday, 27 June 2020
4 Jesus Takes the Wheel Saturday, 04 July 2020
5 Cupcakes and Merriweather Saturday, 11 July 2020
6 Toblerowned Saturday, 18 July 2020
7 Katie Kittens Keeps Kids Home Saturday, 25 July 2020
8 Spider-Man: Stuck at Home Saturday, 01 August 2020
9 NamastAmy Saturday, 08 August 2020
10 Karaoke Takes Huevos Saturday, 15 August 2020
11 Rick, Barber, Scissors, Shoot Saturday, 22 August 2020
12 Lungsoclene Saturday, 29 August 2020
13 Back in USSA Friday, 04 September 2020
14 The Kids Aren't Alright Saturday, 12 September 2020
15 Ladies Night Tonight Friday, 18 September 2020
16 Only You Can Prevent Gender Parties Friday, 02 October 2020
17 Master Saving with Cam Gold Saturday, 10 October 2020
18 A Fallimento Family Forecast Friday, 16 October 2020
19 Church and State Saturday, 24 October 2020
20 The Ricky Horror Christmas Show Saturday, 31 October 2020
21 Make Marjory Great Again Friday, 06 November 2020
22 Clone Me, Maybe Saturday, 14 November 2020
23 Everything Old is News Again Saturday, 21 November 2020

Directors

Patrick Cronen

Writers

Patrick Cronen

Cast

Patrick Cronen Rick Fallimento
Audra Van Hees Audrey Aubrey
Brooke Kosinski April Aubrey
Alejandro Cervantes Elena de Huevos
Galen Howard P. Marvin Vaughn
Megan Lee Joy Amethyst
Janine DiVita Marjory Blick
Emilie Hagen Kara Kinney
Lesa Wilson Lucinda Merriweather
Julia Cavanaugh Ashley Bennett-Bauer
Lawrence Zarian Xander Christian
Barnaby Duke Barabus 'BB' Jones
Tim Neff Spider-Man
Pat Dwyer Peter Fallimento
Jack Plotnick Sister Sourdough
Gregory Zarian Clone Xander
Erika Jordan Cameron Gold
Melissa Maria Melinda the Barber
Thompson Milam Santa Claus
Joshua Glaser Jake Blaze

Producers

Patrick Cronen Executive Producer

Editors

Graham Skipper

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙