Polyphonica

67

Original Release

04/03/2007

Cast

Hiroshi Kamiya Phoron Tatara
Haruka Tomatsu Corticarte Apa Lagranges
Ayako Kawasumi Eufinley Tsuge
Rina Satô Prinesca Yugiri
Katsuyuki Konishi Renbart Saiki
Nana Mizuki Perserte Yugiri
Nobuyuki Hiyama Yardio
Mamiko Noto Mailreit
Jurota Kosugi Assistant Police Inspector Managa
Minori Chihara Police Inspector Matia
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pureryûdo kurenai no seirei Wednesday, 04 April 2007
2 Operetta mitsumeru seirei Wednesday, 11 April 2007
3 Poruka umi no soko no wasuremono Wednesday, 18 April 2007
4 Darusênyo hajimari no hi Wednesday, 25 April 2007
5 Affannâto uragiri no kizuna Wednesday, 02 May 2007
6 Sukerutsuo hata ni iru riyû Wednesday, 09 May 2007
7 Vaiorentsa kuroi tsuiseki-sha Wednesday, 16 May 2007
8 Serenâde hito to seirei no hazama ni Wednesday, 23 May 2007
9 Rapusodi to aru shinkyoku gakushi no hanashi Wednesday, 30 May 2007
10 Barâdo aizô no ketchaku Wednesday, 06 June 2007
11 Rekuiemu utau seirei Wednesday, 13 June 2007
12 Shinfonî niji no shinkyoku Wednesday, 20 June 2007
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙