Prison Playbook

73
With his major league baseball debut right around the corner, a star pitcher lands in prison and must learn to navigate his new world.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

With his major league baseball debut right around the corner, a star pitcher lands in prison and must learn to navigate his new world.

Original Release

11/22/2017

Links

Cast

Hae-soo Park Kim Je-hyuk
Kyung-ho Jung Lee Joon Ho
Krystal Jung Kim Ji Ho
Kyoo-hyung Lee Yoo Han Yang 'Loony'
Hwa-Young Im Je-hee
Moo-Seong Choi Kim Min Chul
Woong-in Jeong Lieutenant Paeng
Min-sung Jung Dr. Go
Ki-Doong Kang Prison Guard Song Gi Dong
Kyung-Nam Kim Lee Soon Dol [Joon Ho's brother]
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Wednesday, 22 November 2017
2 Episode #1.2 Thursday, 23 November 2017
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 29 November 2017
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 30 November 2017
5 Episode #1.5 Wednesday, 06 December 2017
6 Episode #1.6 Thursday, 07 December 2017
7 Episode #1.7 Wednesday, 13 December 2017
8 Episode #1.8 Thursday, 14 December 2017
9 Episode #1.9 Wednesday, 20 December 2017
10 Episode #1.10 Thursday, 21 December 2017
11 Episode #1.11 Wednesday, 03 January 2018
12 Episode #1.12 Thursday, 04 January 2018
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 10 January 2018
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 11 January 2018
15 Episode #1.15 Wednesday, 17 January 2018
16 Episode #1.16 Thursday, 18 January 2018

Cast

Hae-soo Park Kim Je-hyuk
Kyung-ho Jung Lee Joon Ho
Krystal Jung Kim Ji Ho
Kyoo-hyung Lee Yoo Han Yang 'Loony'
Hwa-Young Im Je-hee
Moo-Seong Choi Kim Min Chul
Woong-in Jeong Lieutenant Paeng
Min-sung Jung Dr. Go
Ki-Doong Kang Prison Guard Song Gi Dong
Kyung-Nam Kim Lee Soon Dol [Joon Ho's brother]
Hae-In Jung Yoo Jeong Woo [Captain Yoo]
Jun-han Kim Song Ji Won [Han Yang's boyfriend]
Ahn Sang-Woo Prison Warden Kim Yong Chul
Kim Ki Nam Choi Hyun Woo [Prison Officer]
Sung-won Choi Jeombaki 'Spot'
Jae-ha Sin Kim Min Sung [Woodwrk Shop] (as Shin Jae Ha)
Kang Seung-yoon Lee Joo Hyung 'Jean Valjean'
Suk-Tae Joo Yeom Sang Jae [Woodwrk Shop]
Seo Ji-Hoon Min Shik [Ji Ho's friend]
Jeong Jae-Seong Professor Myung
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙