Pritzker Military Library Presents

54

Original Release

04/06/2006

Cast

Ed Tracy Himself - Host
Kenneth Clarke Himself - Host
Aaron Pylinski Audio
John Callaway Himself - Host
Jay Johnson Voice over
David Cannek Original music
Dustin DePue Camera
John Allen Williams Himself - Host
Ryan Yantis Himself - Host
Nathan Barnes Camera
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Nathan K. Finney and Tyrell O. Mayfield, Redefining the Modern Military: The Intersection of Profession and Ethics Saturday, 12 January 2019
2 Andrew Roberts, Churchill: Walking with Destiny Saturday, 19 January 2019
3 James Holland, Big Week: The Biggest Air Battle of World War Two Saturday, 09 February 2019
4 Hybrid Warfare: Operational and Legal Challenges of Israel's Next Northern War Saturday, 16 February 2019
5 Stephen Moore: Uncommon Valor Saturday, 02 March 2019
6 Allan Millett and Gary Johnson: The War of 1812 in the Northwest Saturday, 09 March 2019
7 Al Lynch and Richard Ernsberger: Zero to Hero Saturday, 16 March 2019
8 Steven Sodergren, The Army of the Potomac in the Overland and Petersburg Campaigns: Union Soldiers and Trench Warfare, 1864-1865 Saturday, 30 March 2019
9 Nimrod Frazer: The Best World War I Story I Know, On the Point in the Argonne Saturday, 06 April 2019
10 Peter Shinkle: Ike's Mystery Man Saturday, 13 April 2019
11 General Joseph L. Lengyel, Chief of National Guard Bureau Saturday, 04 May 2019
12 Gerhard Weinberg and John Prados, Codebreaking and Espionage in WWII Saturday, 23 March 2019
13 Trent Hone: Learning War: The Evolution of Fighting Doctrine in the US Navy, 1898-1945 Saturday, 11 May 2019
14 Pamela Toler: Women Warriors: An Unexpected History Saturday, 18 May 2019
15 Gordon H. Mueller: Everything We Have: D-Day 6.6.'44 Saturday, 01 June 2019
16 Benn Steil: The Marshall Plan: Dawn of the Cold War Saturday, 08 June 2019
17 Tom Conner: War and Remembrance: The Story of ABMC
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

David Cannek, Bradley Guidera, Andrew Edeker, Andrew Bloustein, Aaron Pylinski, Don Albert, Robert McGowan, Sean Fuller, Jamie Levinson, Cody Dematteis, Mark Renard, Mike Newsham, Benjamin Balcom

Writers

Ed Tracy, Kenneth Clarke, Nancy Houghton, Mark Heiden, Nathan Barnes, John Callaway, Rachel Kosmal, Megan Williams, John Allen Williams, Ryan Yantis, Megan Williams, Chelsea Denault, Luc Gourguechon, Sarah Schwartz, Frank Lavin, Kevin J. Weddle, Thomas X. Hammes, James L. Swanson, Frank Sesno

Cast

Producers

J.N. Pritzker Executive Producer
Ed Tracy Executive Producer
Kenneth Clarke Executive Producer
J.N. Pritzker Executive Producer
John Schwan Executive Producer
J.N. Pritzker Producer
Andrew Edeker Producer
Ed Tracy Producer
Bradley Guidera Producer
Kenneth Clarke Producer
David Cannek Producer
Aaron Pylinski Producer
Megan Williams Producer
Megan Williams Producer
Nancy Houghton Producer
Angel Melendez Producer
Nathan Barnes Producer
Elizabeth Richter Producer
Ryan Yantis Producer
Kenneth C. Clark Producer

Editors

Andrew Bloustein

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙