Put A Ring on It

71
  • TV-14
Three long-term couples go through an experiment to see if they are ready for marriage.

Three long-term couples go through an experiment to see if they are ready for marriage.

Original Release

10/23/2020 on OWN

US Release

10/23/2020

Links

Cast

Nicole LaBeach Self
Ashley Forrestier Self - Ashley Forrestier
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Dating Other People Friday, 25 March 2022
2 Tables Turned Friday, 01 April 2022
3 Double Standards Friday, 08 April 2022
4 Double Dates Friday, 15 April 2022
5 Double Your Pleasure Friday, 22 April 2022
6 Family Matters, Part 1 Friday, 29 April 2022
7 Family Matters, Part 2 Friday, 06 May 2022
8 Step Up or Step Aside Friday, 13 May 2022
9 Blast From the Past Friday, 20 May 2022
10 One Last Date Friday, 27 May 2022
11 Will They or Won't They? Friday, 03 June 2022
12 Season 3 Reunion Friday, 10 June 2022
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙