Rafferty

62
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1977
Rafferty was a 1977 CBS television series starring Patrick McGoohan. McGoohan played a former army doctor named Sid Rafferty who has retired and moved into private practice. One reviewer considers this series a forerunner to House, M.D.

Rafferty was a 1977 CBS television series starring Patrick McGoohan. McGoohan played a former army doctor named Sid Rafferty who has retired and moved into private practice. One reviewer considers this series a forerunner to House, M.D.

Original Release

09/05/1977 on CBS

US Release

09/05/1977

Cast

Patrick McGoohan Dr. Sid Rafferty
Millie Slavin Nurse Vera Wales
John Getz Dr. Daniel Gentry
Joan Pringle Nurse Keynes
Anne-Marie Martin Nurse Koscinski
Michael C. Gwynne Dr. Prud'homme
Craig Wasson Dr. Furey
Bob Harks Doctor
David Clennon Dr. Calvin
Bob Harks Minister
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Rafferty Monday, 05 September 1977
2 Brothers & Sons Monday, 12 September 1977
3 A Point of View Monday, 19 September 1977
4 The Cutting Edge Monday, 26 September 1977
5 The Narrow Thread Monday, 03 October 1977
6 The Epidemic Monday, 17 October 1977
7 The Wild Child Monday, 31 October 1977
8 The Will to Live Monday, 07 November 1977
9 Walking Wounded Monday, 14 November 1977
10 Death Out of a Blue Sky Monday, 28 November 1977
11 No Yesterday and No Tomorrow Monday, 21 November 1977
12 The Price of Pain Monday, 28 November 1977
13 The Burning Man Monday, 05 December 1977
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙