Ramona

68
Ramona is a Canadian children's television series which followed the life of eight-year-old title character Ramona Quimby. It was based on the Ramona book series by Beverly Cleary.

Ramona is a Canadian children's television series which followed the life of eight-year-old title character Ramona Quimby. It was based on the Ramona book series by Beverly Cleary.

Original Release

09/10/1988 on PBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Squeakerfoot Saturday, 10 September 1988
2 Mystery Meal Saturday, 17 September 1988
3 Ramona the Patient Saturday, 08 October 1988
4 Rainy Sunday Friday, 21 October 1988
5 Goodbye, Hello Friday, 28 October 1988
6 New Pajamas Saturday, 12 November 1988
7 Ramona's Bad Day Saturday, 17 December 1988
8 The Great Hair Argument Saturday, 31 December 1988
9 The Perfect Day Saturday, 07 January 1989
10 Siblingitis Saturday, 21 January 1989

Directors

Randy Bradshaw

Writers

Ellis Weiner, Hugh Martin, Cecily Truett, Mark Saltzman

Cast

Producers

Hugh Martin Executive Producer
Seaton McLean Executive Producer
Michael MacMillan Executive Producer
Cecily Truett Executive Producer
Kim Todd Producer

Editors

Lara Mazur, Sally Paterson, Thor Henrikson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙