Regal Academy

68
  • TV-PG
Regal Academy is an Italian animated series created by Iginio Straffi and produced by the studio Rainbow S.r.l.. It premiered on Rai YoYo on May 21, 2016. In the United States, it began airing on Nickelodeon on August 13, 2016. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Regal Academy is an Italian animated series created by Iginio Straffi and produced by the studio Rainbow S.r.l.. It premiered on Rai YoYo on May 21, 2016. In the United States, it began airing on Nickelodeon on August 13, 2016. In Canada, it began airing on YTV on December 3, 2016. The English dub was produced by New York-based 3Beep and DuArt Film and Video.

Original Release

05/21/2016

US Release

08/13/2016

Cast

Tyler Bunch Grandpa Beast
Eden Gamliel Joy Le Frog
Lipica Shah Clara Cinderella
Brittney Lee Hamilton Ruby Stepsister
Billy Bob Thompson Hawk Snowwhite
Lori Gardner Grandma Snowwhite
Laurie Hymes Vicky Broomstick
Marc Thompson Grandpa Le Frog
Rebecca Soler Rose Cinderella
Erica Schroeder Astoria Rapunzel
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 PomPoms! Sunday, 05 November 2017
2 Beauty is the Beast Sunday, 12 November 2017
3 The Magic Fair Sunday, 19 November 2017
4 Mirror Maddness Friday, 01 December 2017
5 The Giant's Wife Sunday, 10 December 2017
6 Searching for Pinocchio Sunday, 17 December 2017
7 The Frog Villain Sunday, 07 January 2018
8 Into the Enchanted Forest Sunday, 14 January 2018
9 The Masquerade Ball Wednesday, 06 December 2017
10 The Shadow Warrior Thursday, 07 December 2017
11 Princely Competition Friday, 08 December 2017
12 The Dark Dragon Saturday, 09 December 2017
13 A Day at Merlin Academy Sunday, 18 February 2018
14 The Regal Parade Sunday, 25 February 2018
15 A Mermaid's Tale Sunday, 04 March 2018
16 The Sleepover Sunday, 11 March 2018
17 Test of the Tower Sunday, 18 March 2018
18 The Shapeshifting Witch Sunday, 25 March 2018
19 Ruby Returns Sunday, 01 April 2018
20 A Fairy Tale Wedding Sunday, 15 April 2018
21 The Midnight Effect Sunday, 22 April 2018
22 Christmas in the Fairy Tale Land Sunday, 29 April 2018
23 Rainbow Magic Sunday, 06 May 2018
24 The Snow Queen's Trap Sunday, 13 May 2018
25 Rose in Wonderland Sunday, 20 May 2018
26 The Snow Kingdom Sunday, 27 May 2018
Loading...

Writers

Merrill Hagan, Sean Molyneaux

Cast

Tyler Bunch Grandpa Beast
Eden Gamliel Joy Le Frog
Lipica Shah Clara Cinderella
Brittney Lee Hamilton Ruby Stepsister
Billy Bob Thompson Hawk Snowwhite
Lori Gardner Grandma Snowwhite
Laurie Hymes Vicky Broomstick
Marc Thompson Grandpa Le Frog
Rebecca Soler Rose Cinderella
Erica Schroeder Astoria Rapunzel
Kathryn Cahill Grandma Cinderella
Michael Henning Cyrus Broomstick
Henry F. Benjamin Travis Beast
Alyson Leigh Rosenfeld Joy LeFrog
Wayne Grayson Shawn Beast
Christina Nicholas Snow Queen
Devin Bailey Griffin Kira
Kate Nget Ling Ling Ironfan
Rose Pedone Grandma Rapunzel
Kayzie Rogers Grandma Rapunzel
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙