Rental Magica

62
Rental Magica is a Japanese light novel series by Makoto Sanda, with illustrations by Pako. It is in the midst of serialization in The Sneaker magazine published by Kadokawa Shoten. An anime television series adaptation animated by Zexcs was broadcast... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Rental Magica is a Japanese light novel series by Makoto Sanda, with illustrations by Pako. It is in the midst of serialization in The Sneaker magazine published by Kadokawa Shoten. An anime television series adaptation animated by Zexcs was broadcast in Japan between October 7, 2007 and March 23, 2008, airing a total of twenty-four episodes.

Original Release

10/07/2007

Cast

Jun Fukuyama Itsuki Iba (voice)
Kana Ueda Honami Takase Ambler (voice)
Jun'ichi Suwabe Ren Nekoyashiki (voice) (as Junichi Suwabe)
Rie Kugimiya Mikan Katsuragi (voice)
Mikako Takahashi Adilisia Lenn Mathers (voice)
Shizuka Ito Manami Kuroba (voice) (as Shizuka Ito)
Risa Mizuno Diana
Hiroki Yasumoto Judaicus Tholoide
Akemi Okamura Shinogi Minagi
Yumiko Kobayashi Moroha Minagi
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Mahôtsukai, kashimasu Sunday, 07 October 2007
2 Majo no chikai Sunday, 14 October 2007
3 Kamigami no chigiri Sunday, 21 October 2007
4 Hitorijanai kara Sunday, 28 October 2007
5 Magi naito Sunday, 04 November 2007
6 Guramu saito Sunday, 11 November 2007
7 Akai kami no shôjo Sunday, 18 November 2007
8 Onsen mahô Sunday, 25 November 2007
9 Chichi o tsugu mono Sunday, 02 December 2007
10 Homunkurusu no namida Saturday, 08 December 2007
11 Shisha ni saku hana Sunday, 16 December 2007
12 Seiya ni sasageru rekuiemu Sunday, 23 December 2007
13 Nyûshin gishiki Sunday, 06 January 2008
14 Hoshi no kioku Sunday, 13 January 2008
15 Ningyo no densetsu Sunday, 20 January 2008
16 Akai yari Sunday, 27 January 2008
17 Majin no hanran Sunday, 03 February 2008
18 Soromon no kizuna Sunday, 10 February 2008
19 Miko no kokyô Sunday, 17 February 2008
20 Oni no matsuri Sunday, 24 February 2008
21 Shiro to kuro no doresu Sunday, 02 March 2008
22 Nemureru machi Sunday, 09 March 2008
23 Chenjiringu Sunday, 16 March 2008
24 Asutoraru Sunday, 23 March 2008

Directors

Itsurô Kawasaki

Writers

Makoto Sanda, Pako, Mamiko Ikeda, Masaharu Amiya, Yuka Yamada, Megumu Sasano, Hirotaka Nabae

Cast

Jun Fukuyama Itsuki Iba (voice)
Kana Ueda Honami Takase Ambler (voice)
Jun'ichi Suwabe Ren Nekoyashiki (voice) (as Junichi Suwabe)
Rie Kugimiya Mikan Katsuragi (voice)
Mikako Takahashi Adilisia Lenn Mathers (voice)
Shizuka Ito Manami Kuroba (voice) (as Shizuka Ito)
Risa Mizuno Diana
Hiroki Yasumoto Judaicus Tholoide
Akemi Okamura Shinogi Minagi
Yumiko Kobayashi Moroha Minagi
Kaori Nazuka Lapis
Fuyuka Ono Itsuki Iba
Daisuke Ono Kagezaki
Katsuyuki Konishi Sekiren
Yuko Kaida Daphne
Katsuyuki Konishi Sekiren (voice)
Daisuke Ono Kagezaki (voice)
Yuko Kaida Daphne (voice)
Yuka Yamada Daphne
Yume Miyamoto Ryu no Shojo (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙