Return of the Saint

75
  • TV-PG
Return of the Saint was a British action-adventure television series that aired for one season in 1978 and 1979 in Britain on ITV, and was also broadcast on CBS in the United States. It was co-produced by ITC Entertainment and the Italian broadcaster... read more

Return of the Saint was a British action-adventure television series that aired for one season in 1978 and 1979 in Britain on ITV, and was also broadcast on CBS in the United States. It was co-produced by ITC Entertainment and the Italian broadcaster RAI and ran for 24 episodes.

Original Release

09/10/1978

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Judas Game Sunday, 10 September 1978
2 The Nightmare Man Sunday, 17 September 1978
3 Duel in Venice Sunday, 24 September 1978
4 One Black September Sunday, 01 October 1978
5 The Village That Sold Its Soul Sunday, 08 October 1978
6 Assault Force Sunday, 15 October 1978
7 Yesterday's Hero Sunday, 22 October 1978
8 The Poppy Chain Sunday, 29 October 1978
9 The Arrangement Sunday, 05 November 1978
10 The Armageddon Alternative Sunday, 12 November 1978
11 The Imprudent Professor Sunday, 19 November 1978
12 Signal Stop Sunday, 26 November 1978
13 The Roman Touch Sunday, 03 December 1978
14 Tower Bridge Is Falling Down Sunday, 10 December 1978
15 The Debt Collectors Sunday, 17 December 1978
16 Collision Course: The Brave Goose Sunday, 07 January 1979
17 Collision Course: The Sixth Man Sunday, 14 January 1979
18 Hot Run Sunday, 21 January 1979
19 The Murder Cartel Sunday, 28 January 1979
20 The Obono Affair Sunday, 04 February 1979
21 Vicious Circle Sunday, 11 February 1979
22 Dragonseed Sunday, 25 February 1979
23 Appointment in Florence Sunday, 04 March 1979
24 The Diplomat's Daughter Sunday, 11 March 1979
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙