Sakura Quest

64
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/05/2017

Cast

Jerry Jewell Sandal (voice)
Mark Stoddard Ushimatsu Kadota (voice)
Leah Clark Maki Midorikawa (voice)
Reina Ueda Shiori Shinomiya (voice)
Chika Anzai Maki Midorikawa (voice)
Alexis Tipton Yoshino Koharu (voice)
Ayaka Nanase Yoshino Koharu (voice)
Atsushi Ono Ushimatsu Kadota (voice)
Amber Lee Connors
Chiemi Tanaka Ririko Oribe (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Off to Magical Manoyama Wednesday, 05 April 2017
2 The Gathering of the Five Champions Wednesday, 12 April 2017
3 The Cry of the Mandrake Wednesday, 19 April 2017
4 The Lone Alchemist Wednesday, 26 April 2017
5 The Budding Yggdrasil Wednesday, 03 May 2017
6 The Rural Masquerade Wednesday, 10 May 2017
7 The Mansion in Purgatory Wednesday, 17 May 2017
8 The Fairy's Recipe Wednesday, 24 May 2017
9 The Lady's Scales Wednesday, 31 May 2017
10 The Dragon's Soft Spot Wednesday, 07 June 2017
11 The Forgotten Requiem Wednesday, 14 June 2017
12 The Dawn Guild Wednesday, 21 June 2017
13 The Marionette's Banquet Thursday, 29 June 2017
14 The Queen, Convicted Thursday, 06 July 2017
15 The Queen's Return Thursday, 13 July 2017
16 The Harlequin on the Pond Thursday, 20 July 2017
17 The Sphinx's Antics Thursday, 27 July 2017
18 Minerva's Sake Saucer Thursday, 03 August 2017
19 The Foggy Folklore Thursday, 10 August 2017
20 The Phoenix in the Holy Night Thursday, 17 August 2017
21 The Pixie in the Town of Ice Thursday, 24 August 2017
22 The New Moon Luminarie Thursday, 31 August 2017
23 The Crystal of Melting Snow Thursday, 07 September 2017
24 The Eternal Obelisk Thursday, 14 September 2017
25 The Kingdom of Cherry Blossoms Thursday, 21 September 2017

Directors

Sôichi Masui, Tomoaki Ohta, Daisuke Hiramaki, Chie Hashimoto, Osamu Honma, Masanori Takahashi, Jin Iwatsuki, Shin'ichi Masaki, Daisuke Tsukushi, Kenichi Imaizumi, Hideaki Kurakawa, Takuma Suzuki, Takuya Nishimichi

Writers

Jessica Cavanagh, Masahiro Yokotani, Shingo Irie

Cast

Jerry Jewell Sandal (voice)
Mark Stoddard Ushimatsu Kadota (voice)
Leah Clark Maki Midorikawa (voice)
Reina Ueda Shiori Shinomiya (voice)
Chika Anzai Maki Midorikawa (voice)
Alexis Tipton Yoshino Koharu (voice)
Ayaka Nanase Yoshino Koharu (voice)
Atsushi Ono Ushimatsu Kadota (voice)
Amber Lee Connors
Chiemi Tanaka Ririko Oribe (voice)
Tia Lynn Ballard Shiori Shinomiya (voice)
Elizabeth Maxwell Sanae Kouzuki (voice)
Mikako Komatsu Sanae Kozuki (voice)
Robert McCollum Takamizawa (voice)
Brina Palencia Ririko Oribe (voice)
Katsuyuki Konishi Takamizawa (voice)
Aaron Roberts Mino (voice)
Rachel Robinson Chitose Oribe (voice)
Maki Izawa Chitose Oribe (voice)
Daiki Hamano Mino (voice)

Producers

Gen Fukunaga Executive Producer
Kenji Horikawa Executive Producer
Masayuki Nishide Executive Producer
Yoshihiro Furusawa Executive Producer
Noboru Yamada Executive Producer
Kenji Ohta Executive Producer
Takashi Koju Executive Producer
Hideki Shinmura Executive Producer
Justin Cook Producer
Z. Charles Bolton Producer
Michael Harcourt Producer
Shouji Murahama Producer
Kozue Okazaki Producer
Hiroyuki Kobayashi Producer
Akira Yamamoto Producer
Masaya Saitou Producer
Samantha Herek Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙