Samurai! Daycare

59
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2012

Original Release

08/09/2012

US Release

08/09/2012

Cast

Cathy Shim Jess
Rohan Blum Bruce
Matthew Lillard Ned
Bobby Lee Park
Ashley Adler Grandma
Dino Andrade Drunken Master, Tad, Dirty Old Man
Christopher Smith Ron, Wayne
Chris Andrew Ciulla Shady Guy, Bobby Brosef
Eric Schwartz Marcus
Ashley Adler Bruce's Mom
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 09 August 2012
2 The Legend of the Drunken Master Thursday, 16 August 2012
3 Wish That I Was Jess's Guy Thursday, 23 August 2012
4 To Catch a Thief Friday, 31 August 2012
5 Easy A Thursday, 06 September 2012
6 Seppuku Thursday, 13 September 2012
7 Gory Time Thursday, 20 September 2012
8 Noodles & Honor Thursday, 27 September 2012
9 Blood Feud Thursday, 04 October 2012
10 Ned vs. MMA/AARP Thursday, 11 October 2012

Directors

Mike Blum

Writers

James Waugh, Mike Blum, Kevin M. Brennan, Joelle Sellner, Doug Manley, Tom Campana

Creators

Mike Blum

Cast

Cathy Shim Jess
Rohan Blum Bruce
Matthew Lillard Ned
Bobby Lee Park
Ashley Adler Grandma
Dino Andrade Drunken Master, Tad, Dirty Old Man
Christopher Smith Ron, Wayne
Chris Andrew Ciulla Shady Guy, Bobby Brosef
Eric Schwartz Marcus
Ashley Adler Bruce's Mom
Joseph Sanfelippo Bruce's Dad

Producers

Ian Hecox Executive Producer
Barry Blumberg Executive Producer
Anthony Padilla Executive Producer
Mike Blum Producer

Editors

Joe Gressis

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙