Saved by the Bell: The College Years

70
  • TV-PG
Saved by the Bell: The College Years is an American sitcom sequel to the Saved by the Bell series that ran from May 22, 1993 to February 8, 1994, lasting for only one season. It is the third incarnation of the franchise. It is also the only series of... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Saved by the Bell: The College Years is an American sitcom sequel to the Saved by the Bell series that ran from May 22, 1993 to February 8, 1994, lasting for only one season. It is the third incarnation of the franchise. It is also the only series of the franchise to air on primetime television instead of Saturday mornings. It aired on NBC on Tuesday evenings.

Original Release

05/22/1993 on NBC

US Release

05/22/1993

Links

Cast

Mark-Paul Gosselaar Zack Morris
Anne Tremko Leslie Burke
Bob Golic Michael Rogers
Dustin Diamond Samuel 'Screech' Powers
Kiersten Warren Alex Tabor
Tiffani Thiessen Kelly Kapowski (as Tiffani-Amber Thiessen)
Patrick Fabian Professor Jeremiah Lasky
Holland Taylor Dean Susan McMann
Mario Lopez A.C. Slater
Jake Grace Stingray
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Pilot Saturday, 22 May 1993
1 Guess Who's Coming to College? Tuesday, 14 September 1993
2 Zack, Lies & Videotape Tuesday, 14 September 1993
3 Rush Week Tuesday, 21 September 1993
4 Slater's War Tuesday, 28 September 1993
5 The Homecoming Tuesday, 05 October 1993
6 The Poker Game Tuesday, 12 October 1993
7 Professor Zack Tuesday, 19 October 1993
8 Screech Love Tuesday, 26 October 1993
9 Dr. Kelly Tuesday, 02 November 1993
10 A Thanksgiving Story Tuesday, 23 November 1993
11 Teacher's Pet Tuesday, 07 December 1993
12 Kelly and the Professor Tuesday, 14 December 1993
13 A Question of Ethics Tuesday, 21 December 1993
14 The Rave Tuesday, 04 January 1994
15 Bedside Manner Tuesday, 11 January 1994
16 Love and Death Saturday, 22 January 1994
17 Marry Me Tuesday, 08 February 1994
18 Wedding Plans Tuesday, 08 February 1994
19 Wedding Plans (1) Tuesday, 08 February 1994
20 Wedding In Las Vegas Friday, 07 October 1994

Directors

Jeff Melman

Writers

Elaine Aronson, Sam Bobrick, Jeffrey Duteil, Mark Fink, Renee Palyo, Andrew Guerdat, Steve Kreinberg, Debra Fasciano, Noah Taft, Bennett Tramer, Ronald B. Solomon, Brett Dewey

Creators

Sam Bobrick

Cast

Mark-Paul Gosselaar Zack Morris
Anne Tremko Leslie Burke
Bob Golic Michael Rogers
Dustin Diamond Samuel 'Screech' Powers
Kiersten Warren Alex Tabor
Tiffani Thiessen Kelly Kapowski (as Tiffani-Amber Thiessen)
Patrick Fabian Professor Jeremiah Lasky
Holland Taylor Dean Susan McMann
Mario Lopez A.C. Slater
Jake Grace Stingray
Tiffani Thiessen Kelly Kapowski
Dustin Diamond Samuel "Screech" Powers
Essence Atkins
Diana Tanaka Dr. Wong
Kiersten Warren
Anne Tremko
Patrick Fabian Jeremiah Lasky
Mindy Sterling Clara Meade
Bob Golic
Mark-Paul Gosselaar Zachary 'Zack' Morris

Producers

Editors

Sheila Hall

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙