Scissor Seven

82
  • TV-14
Seeking to recover his memory, a scissor-wielding, hairdressing, bungling quasi-assassin stumbles into a struggle for power among feuding factions.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Seeking to recover his memory, a scissor-wielding, hairdressing, bungling quasi-assassin stumbles into a struggle for power among feuding factions.

Original Release

04/25/2018 on Netflix

US Release

01/10/2020

Links

Cast

Jas Patrick Dai Bo
Ronny Chieng Seven
Ashley Liao Cola
Clayton Froning Ah Jun Pirate / Fa the Gambler
Lawrence Saint-Victor Mad Bark
Jill Bartlett Meow
Jor-el Vaasborg Spring-Wind Ichiro
Aleks Le Da Fei
Greg Chun Audience
Victoria Grace Eleven (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Goodbye Friday, 10 January 2020
2 Dai Bo & Seven Wednesday, 27 January 2021
3 Excuse me, is this the Xuanwu Country? Wednesday, 03 February 2021
4 Tenderness of a Tough Man Wednesday, 10 February 2021
5 Rock Hard Country Wednesday, 17 February 2021
6 Superpower Country Wednesday, 07 April 2021
7 Sneaking into Xuanwu Country Wednesday, 14 April 2021
8 Master Green Phoenix's Scheme Wednesday, 21 April 2021
9 Memories that You Don't Want to Forget Even in Pain Wednesday, 28 April 2021
10 Who Is the One You Want to Protect Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Xiaofeng He

Writers

Xiaofeng He

Creators

Xiaofeng He

Cast

Jas Patrick Dai Bo
Ronny Chieng Seven
Ashley Liao Cola
Clayton Froning Ah Jun Pirate / Fa the Gambler
Lawrence Saint-Victor Mad Bark
Jill Bartlett Meow
Jor-el Vaasborg Spring-Wind Ichiro
Aleks Le Da Fei
Greg Chun Audience
Victoria Grace Eleven (voice)
Ronny Chieng Seven (voice)
Jennie Kwan Thirteen
Karen Huie Chairman Jiang
Jake Green Audience
Steve Blum Chicken Farm Boss
Yuuki Luna Cola (voice)
Victoria Grace Additional Voices (voice)
Victoria Grace Additional Voices
Michael Shen Meow Cai
Jennie Kwan Thirteen (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙