Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated

84
  • TV-Y7
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated is an American animated mystery comedy-drama series; the series serves as the eleventh incarnation of the Scooby-Doo media franchise created by Hanna-Barbera, as well as the first that was not originally run on Saturday mornings. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated is an American animated mystery comedy-drama series; the series serves as the eleventh incarnation of the Scooby-Doo media franchise created by Hanna-Barbera, as well as the first that was not originally run on Saturday mornings. The series is produced by Warner Bros. Animation and Cartoon Network UK and premiered in the United States on Cartoon Network on April 5, 2010, with the next twelve episodes continuing, and the first episode re-airing, on July 12, 2010. The series concluded on April 5, 2013, after two seasons and fifty-two episodes.

Original Release

07/12/2010 on TOON

Links

Cast

Mindy Cohn Velma Dinkley
Lewis Black Mr. E
Julie Bowen Marion Spartan
Tricia Helfer Aphrodite
Matthew Lillard Shaggy Rogers
Tom Kenny Announcer
Vivica A. Fox Angel Dynamite
Linda Cardellini Hot Dog Water
Tia Carrere Amy
Patrick Warburton Sheriff Stone
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Night the Clown Cried Monday, 30 July 2012
2 The House of the Nightmare Witch Sunday, 08 April 2012
3 The Night the Clown Cried II: Tears of Doom! Monday, 04 June 2012
4 Web of the Dreamweaver! Tuesday, 05 June 2012
5 The Hodag of Horror Wednesday, 06 June 2012
6 Art of Darkness! Monday, 06 August 2012
7 The Gathering Gloom Tuesday, 07 August 2012
8 Night on Haunted Mountain Wednesday, 08 August 2012
9 Grim Judgment Thursday, 09 August 2012
10 Night Terrors Friday, 10 August 2012
11 The Midnight Zone Monday, 13 August 2012
12 Scarebear Tuesday, 14 August 2012
13 Wrath of the Krampus Wednesday, 15 August 2012
14 Heart of Evil Thursday, 16 August 2012
15 Theater of Doom Friday, 17 August 2012
16 Aliens Among Us Monday, 25 March 2013
17 The Horrible Herd Monday, 25 March 2013
18 Dance of the Undead Tuesday, 26 March 2013
19 The Devouring Wednesday, 27 March 2013
20 Stand and Deliver Thursday, 28 March 2013
21 The Man in the Mirror Friday, 29 March 2013
22 Nightmare in Red Tuesday, 02 April 2013
23 Dark Night of the Hunters Wednesday, 03 April 2013
24 Gates of Gloom Thursday, 04 April 2013
25 Through the Curtain Friday, 05 April 2013
26 Come Undone Friday, 05 April 2013
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙