Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County

70
  • TV-PG
This reality series chronicles the lives of several Laguna Beach High School students, including Lauren Conrad, Lo Bosworth, Kristin Cavallari, Stephen Colletti, Talan Torriero and Tessa Keller. The teenagers must contend with love triangles, strained... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

This reality series chronicles the lives of several Laguna Beach High School students, including Lauren Conrad, Lo Bosworth, Kristin Cavallari, Stephen Colletti, Talan Torriero and Tessa Keller. The teenagers must contend with love triangles, strained friendships and questions about their future beyond their lives in Orange County.

Original Release

09/28/2004 on MTV

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Thrill of the Hunt Wednesday, 16 August 2006
2 Who Wants to Date a Rock Star? Wednesday, 23 August 2006
3 We're Gonna Crash a Party Wednesday, 30 August 2006
4 Old Friends, New Crushes Wednesday, 06 September 2006
5 Kiss and Don't Tell Wednesday, 13 September 2006
6 Heading for Heartbreak Wednesday, 20 September 2006
7 Hook Ups and Cover Ups Wednesday, 27 September 2006
8 Spies, Lies and Alibis Wednesday, 04 October 2006
9 First Date, Last Date Wednesday, 11 October 2006
10 It's, Like, Break-Up Season Wednesday, 18 October 2006
11 The Three Day Rule Wednesday, 25 October 2006
12 Only in Cabo Wednesday, 01 November 2006
13 You Don't Just Get Me Back Wednesday, 08 November 2006
14 Show Them What You've Got Wednesday, 08 November 2006
15 See You in a Decade Wednesday, 15 November 2006
16 Live After Party Wednesday, 15 November 2006
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙