Secret Service

59
Secret Service is an American action drama television series, created by Gilbert M. Shilton and George Mendeluk, which premiered on NBC on August 16, 1992 and ended on November 17, 1993. The show was a re-enactment of real Secret Service cases. It aired 21 episodes. read more

Secret Service is an American action drama television series, created by Gilbert M. Shilton and George Mendeluk, which premiered on NBC on August 16, 1992 and ended on November 17, 1993. The show was a re-enactment of real Secret Service cases. It aired 21 episodes. It was hosted by Steven Ford, the youngest son of former United States President Gerald Ford and First Lady Betty Ford.

Original Release

08/16/1992 on NBC

US Release

08/16/1992

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Stalker/Bomb Protective Mission Sunday, 16 August 1992
2 Moneymaker/Calling Cards Saturday, 22 August 1992
3 Blood Money/Fire and Ice Monday, 13 September 1993
4 The Banker and the Belle/Car Wars Sunday, 20 September 1992
5 A Teller of Tales/Food for Thought Sunday, 27 September 1992
6 Curiosity Killed the Cat/Murder, He Broke Sunday, 25 October 1992
7 Social Insecurity/Inside Job Tuesday, 17 November 1992
8 FALN/A Rogue by Any Other Name Sunday, 22 November 1992
9 It's in the Mail/Counterfeit Murder Sunday, 29 November 1992
10 Tattoo Arms and the Man Sunday, 06 December 1992
11 Programmer/Child's Play Sunday, 20 December 1992
12 Something for Nothing/The Amateur Sunday, 03 January 1993
13 Larceny Inc./Reach Out and Rob Someone/Jet Threat Sunday, 07 February 1993
14 Brothers in Arms/The 100 Club Sunday, 14 February 1993
15 Advertising for Crime/Special Delivery
16 The Assassin
17 Gentlemen Prefer Bonds/The IDs of March
18 The High Cost of Loving/Impostors
19 Lone-Star Sting/The White Guard
20 Murder for Hire/Don't Bank on It
21 Vet Murder with Extra Cheese
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙