Seinto Seiya: Omega

63

Original Release

04/01/2012

Cast

Hikaru Midorikawa Koga (voice)
Toru Furuya Seiya (voice)
Katsuyuki Konishi Soma (voice)
Satsuki Yukino Yuna (voice)
Tetsuya Kakihara Ryuho (voice)
Mamiko Noto Aria (voice)
Tomokazu Sugita Phoenix Ikki (voice)
Kiyoyuki Yanada Geki (voice)
Tatsuhisa Suzuki Haruto (voice)
Hidekatsu Shibata Mars (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The New Cloth! Take Flight, New Pegasus! Sunday, 07 April 2013
2 The Reunion! Souma, Let Your Spirit's Flame Burn! Sunday, 14 April 2013
3 Strengthen My Courage! Cloth, Be Reborn! Sunday, 21 April 2013
4 The Irreplaceable One! Dragon, Awake! Sunday, 28 April 2013
5 Resound in My Heart! Haruto's Shout! Sunday, 05 May 2013
6 Defeat Pegasus! Eden, the Warrior of Solitude! Sunday, 12 May 2013
7 The Four Great Kings Arive! Athena vs. Pallas Complete Showdown! Sunday, 19 May 2013
8 The Bond Between Brothers! Andromeda Shun Joins the Battle! Sunday, 26 May 2013
9 The Star of Steel! Subaru, Embrace Your Fighting Spirit of Steel! Sunday, 02 June 2013
10 A Great Army Approaches! The Battle to Defend Palaestra! Sunday, 09 June 2013
11 Genbu's Deadly Battle! Excalibur vs. The Sword of Libra Sunday, 23 June 2013
12 Seiya, Head to the Frontlines! Athena's Decision! Sunday, 07 July 2013
13 Go Forward, Saint! The Innaccesible Road to Palace Belda! Sunday, 14 July 2013
14 Break Down the Gate of the Iron Wall! Pegasus's Spear and Dragon's Shield! Sunday, 21 July 2013
15 The Steel Struggle! The Nameless Warriors! Sunday, 28 July 2013
16 Subaru, the Cosmo of Wonder! Eden's Mission! Sunday, 04 August 2013
17 Koga and Pallas! Encounter on the Battlefield! Sunday, 11 August 2013
18 Stir the Storm of Flames! Yuna and Souma's Friendship! Sunday, 18 August 2013
19 The Cloth Destroyer! The Stray Pallasite Attack! Sunday, 01 September 2013
20 The Accursed Cloth? The Equuleus Saint! Sunday, 15 September 2013
21 The Inherited Cloth! The Birth of Equuleus Subaru! Sunday, 22 September 2013
22 Tears of Equuleus!? Awakening Two Cloths! Sunday, 29 September 2013
23 Kiki's Battle! The Friends That Surpass Generations! Sunday, 06 October 2013
24 The Destined Encounter! The Return of Gemini! Sunday, 13 October 2013
25 The Phoenix! Phoenix Ikki Arrives! Sunday, 20 October 2013
26 Move Time! Athena's Saints Gather! Sunday, 27 October 2013
27 The Deciding Battle Begins! To Determine the Fate of the Goddesses! Sunday, 03 November 2013
28 The Offense and Defense Assasin! Shun's Secret Chain! Sunday, 10 November 2013
29 The King of Time! Hyoga's Absolute Zero Air! Sunday, 24 November 2013
30 Putting on the Chronotector! The Four Heavenly Kings' Attack! Sunday, 01 December 2013
31 The Peak Fighting Spirit! Ikki vs. Aegaeon! Sunday, 08 December 2013
32 Shiryu and Ryuhou! Spirit of the Five Old Peaks! Sunday, 15 December 2013
33 The Approaching Shadow! The Gold Saints Protecting Athena! Sunday, 22 December 2013
34 Fighting Destiny! The Confession of Rebellion! Sunday, 05 January 2014
35 The Secret of the Cloths! A New Power Is Activated! Sunday, 12 January 2014
36 The Gold Union! The Forbidden Mystery! Sunday, 19 January 2014
37 The Remaining Determination! The Great Saints' Teachings! Sunday, 26 January 2014
38 Awaken! The Ultimate Omega! Sunday, 02 February 2014
39 Taurus Charge! Reaching Pallas's Chamber! Sunday, 09 February 2014
40 Athena and Pallas! Showdown of the Goddesses! Sunday, 16 February 2014
41 Seiya's True Feelings! The Lie from His Return! Sunday, 23 February 2014
42 The God of Time! The Ascent of Saturn! Sunday, 02 March 2014
43 Fighter of Hope! The Ties That Bind Saints! Sunday, 09 March 2014
44 Overcome the God! Seiya's Cosmo! Sunday, 16 March 2014
45 The Final Battle! Go, Omega Saints! Sunday, 23 March 2014
46 The End of the Battle! Become a Legend, Kouga! Sunday, 30 March 2014
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙