Sleepy Hollow: Season 2

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2014
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/22/2014

Cast

Orlando Jones Frank Irving
Nicole Beharie Abbie Mills
Katia Winter Katrina Crane
John Noble Henry Parrish
Tom Mison Ichabod Crane
Lyndie Greenwood Jenny Mills
Jeremy Owens Headless Horseman
Neil Jackson Abraham Van Brunt
Matt Barr Nick Hawley
Sakina Jaffrey Sheriff Leena Reyes
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 This Is War Monday, 22 September 2014
2 The Kindred Monday, 29 September 2014
3 Root of All Evil Monday, 06 October 2014
4 Go Where I Send Thee Monday, 13 October 2014
5 The Weeping Lady Monday, 20 October 2014
6 And the Abyss Gazes Back Monday, 27 October 2014
7 Deliverance Monday, 03 November 2014
8 Heartless Monday, 10 November 2014
9 Mama Monday, 17 November 2014
10 Magnum Opus Monday, 24 November 2014
11 The Akeda Monday, 01 December 2014
12 Paradise Lost Monday, 05 January 2015
13 Pittura Infamante Monday, 19 January 2015
14 Kali Yuga Monday, 26 January 2015
15 Spellcaster Monday, 02 February 2015
16 What Lies Beneath Monday, 09 February 2015
17 Awakening Monday, 16 February 2015
18 Tempus Fugit Monday, 23 February 2015

Directors

Douglas Aarniokoski, Paul A. Edwards, Dwight H. Little, David Boyd, Paul Edwards, Russell Lee Fine, Larry Teng, Wendey Stanzler, Jeffrey G. Hunt, David Boyd, Ken Olin, Nick Copus, John R. Leonetti

Writers

Alex Kurtzman, Len Wiseman, Roberto Orci, Phillip Iscove, Mark Goffman, Raven Metzner, Albert Kim, Damian Kindler, Donald Todd, Melissa Blake, Heather V. Regnier, Nelson Greaves, Melissa Blake, Sam Chalsen, Yolonda Sweitzer

Creators

Alex Kurtzman, Len Wiseman, Roberto Orci, Phillip Iscove

Cast

Orlando Jones Frank Irving
Nicole Beharie Abbie Mills
Katia Winter Katrina Crane
John Noble Henry Parrish
Tom Mison Ichabod Crane
Lyndie Greenwood Jenny Mills
Jeremy Owens Headless Horseman
Neil Jackson Abraham Van Brunt
Matt Barr Nick Hawley
Sakina Jaffrey Sheriff Leena Reyes
Derek Mears Moloch
Craig Branham Headless Horseman
Timothy Busfield Benjamin Franklin
Jill Marie Jones Cynthia Irving
Marti Matulis Horseman of War
Matt Mercurio Deputy
Kevin Patrick Murphy Bartender
Ed Dabney War
Connor McCabe Robbie
Joshua C. Allen Nelson

Producers

Alex Kurtzman Executive Producer
Len Wiseman Executive Producer
Mark Goffman Executive Producer
Roberto Orci Executive Producer
Damian Kindler Executive Producer
Albert Kim Executive Producer
Heather Kadin Executive Producer
Raven Metzner Executive Producer
Ken Olin Executive Producer
Paul A. Edwards Executive Producer
Alex Kurtzman Producer
Douglas Aarniokoski Producer
Len Wiseman Producer
Mark Goffman Producer
Roberto Orci Producer
Donald Todd Producer
Damian Kindler Producer
Melissa Blake Producer
Albert Kim Producer
Phillip Iscove Producer
Heather V. Regnier Producer
Heather Kadin Producer
Raven Metzner Producer
Melissa Blake Producer
April Nocifora Producer
Marc David Alpert Producer
Ken Olin Producer
Jane Bartelme Producer
Paul A. Edwards Producer

Editors

Andrew Coutts, Scott Gamzon, John L. Roberts, John Roberts, David Dean

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙