Snow White with the Red Hair

71
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

07/06/2015

Links

Cast

Kaori Nazuka Kiki (voice)
Saori Hayami Shirayuki (voice)
Ryōta Ōsaka Zen (voice)
Ian Sinclair Mitsuhide (voice)
Yuichiro Umehara Mitsuhide (voice)
Nobuhiko Okamoto Obi (voice)
Austin Tindle Obi (voice)
Mikaela Krantz Ryu (voice)
Yûko Sanpei Ryu (voice)
Toshiyuki Toyonaga Mihaya
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Red That Spins Fate Monday, 11 January 2016
2 Eyes That Protect and Look Foward Monday, 18 January 2016
3 Indecision Caused by Confusion Monday, 25 January 2016
4 The Name of That Step Is Change Monday, 01 February 2016
5 Prologue of the Quietly Twisting Night Monday, 08 February 2016
6 Many Different Resolves Monday, 15 February 2016
7 Wave of Determination Monday, 22 February 2016
8 The Temperature of a Smile, a Cherished Place Monday, 29 February 2016
9 When I'm with You... Monday, 07 March 2016
10 The Spring of Intent Will Quench Your Thirst Monday, 14 March 2016
11 The Future Because of Who You Are Monday, 21 March 2016
12 My Story, My Path Monday, 28 March 2016
Loading...

Directors

Adrián Ortiz Maciel, Masahiro Andô, Takefumi Anzai, Takuro Tsukada, Sayaka Morikawa, Tomoaki Ohta, Daigo Yamagishi, Ikurô Satô, Hitomi Ezoe, Takahiko Yoshida, Tsutomu Murakami, Masahiro Mukai

Writers

Hitomi Mieno, Rachel Robinson, Rachel Robinson, Akiko Waba, Megumi Shimizu

Cast

Kaori Nazuka Kiki (voice)
Saori Hayami Shirayuki (voice)
Ryōta Ōsaka Zen (voice)
Ian Sinclair Mitsuhide (voice)
Yuichiro Umehara Mitsuhide (voice)
Nobuhiko Okamoto Obi (voice)
Austin Tindle Obi (voice)
Mikaela Krantz Ryu (voice)
Yûko Sanpei Ryu (voice)
Toshiyuki Toyonaga Mihaya
Yuko Kaida Garack (voice)
Eric Vale Izana Wisteria (voice)
Akira Ishida Izana (voice)
Josh Grelle Zen Wisteria Clarines (voice: English version)
Brina Palencia Shirayuki (voice)
Brina Palencia Shirayuki (voice: English version)
Josh Grelle Zen Wisteria Clarines (voice)
Jamie Marchi Kiki (voice: English version)
Jamie Marchi Kiki (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Raj Schenazade (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙