SOKO Leipzig: Season 4

  • Release year: 2003

Original Release

10/17/2003

Cast

Marco Girnth Kriminaloberkommissar Jan Maybach
Andreas Schmidt-Schaller Kriminalhauptkommissar Hajo Trautzschke
Melanie Marschke Kriminaloberkommissarin Ina Zimmermann
Gabriel Merz Kriminalkommissar Miguel Alvarez
Margrit Sartorius Dr. Kathrin Conradi
Maximilian Klas Benni Maybach
Margrit Sartorius
Matthias Dittmer SEK-Leiter Schmidt
Aurel Manthei Malte Meyer
Daniel Morgenroth Jochen Carstens
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Der böse Blick Friday, 17 October 2003
2 Die Millionärin Thursday, 23 October 2003
3 Tödliche Falle Friday, 31 October 2003
4 Das Geheimnis der Braut Friday, 14 November 2003
5 Benni und die Detektive Friday, 21 November 2003
6 Außer Kontrolle Friday, 05 December 2003
7 Auf der Flucht Friday, 12 December 2003
8 Engel der Nacht Tuesday, 30 December 2003
9 Notwehr Friday, 02 January 2004
10 Sansibar Friday, 09 January 2004
11 Heiße Ware Friday, 16 January 2004
12 Sein letztes Date Friday, 23 January 2004
13 Herrenrunde Friday, 30 January 2004
14 Grenzverkehr Friday, 13 February 2004
15 Durchgebrannt Friday, 27 February 2004
16 Der Auftragsmord Friday, 05 March 2004
17 Das Phantom Friday, 12 March 2004
18 Die Schlangengrube Friday, 19 March 2004
19 Speed Friday, 26 March 2004
20 Der unsichtbare Tod Friday, 02 April 2004
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙